Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denisefrom Northern MI

Good stay for a good price!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay. Room was well outfitted and bed was very comfortable. Took advantage of the hot tub and pool and both were very clean and comfortable. Plenty of towels in the pool area. Lots of restaurants and stores in the area. We will stay here again if we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarafrom Lima, ohio

Good choice for a place Tom sta

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was pretty good. Really my only complaint would be that the bed wasn't comfortable, but I know it's hit or miss since everyone likes different kinds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathanfrom Canal Winchester, OH

Nice stay.

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for one night while on a long weekend trip. The room was clean and comfortable, but the heater was a little bit noisy. The front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful in recommending a local restaurant for a late dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 48601

Posted Dec 16, 2014
it was pleasant and the front desk person was very helpful I will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family trip

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly, room was clean and comfortable. Continental breakfast very nice, although the breakfast area was very small and busy. The area is very nice too. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

enjoyable and successful shopping trip!

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
very helpful staff...convenient location for shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Spot for Shopping

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Cons: The hotel does not have an automatic front door, so if you have a lot of luggage it can be a challenge.
Nice hotel with a great breakfast selection and clean pool.