Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cory from Holland, Mi

Nice hotel, close to many shops and restaurants.

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Position.
Cons: Have a restaurant or a bar on the premises.
Location: It is situated on a commercial road, close to all kinds of shops.
Uneventful stay. Clean and decent. Very thin breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the stay! Everything was clean and tidy. The beds were awesome! So comfy and plush! Pool was great! Would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cathy from Oak Harbor, Oh

Close to mall and restaurants

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable beds!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
After being outside in the rain all day, this place was a very warm place to stay. The bed was super comfortable! It was the best nights sleep I had all week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay on a trip.

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Pros: Room condition and cleanliness, helpful staff.
Location: Easy access off of the interstate in an area with a lot of restaurants and stores. I-Hop right next door for breakfast, but don't get scrambled eggs.
The hotel was nice and front desk staff were very helpful. Room was clean and the bed comfortable. There was a small safe in the closet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Aleisha from MI

A great stay with the family

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed a getaway for the weekend and this was just it. The indoor/outdoor pool kept the kids happy and the hot tub was a much needed luxury. Breakfast was good and offered several cold options from toast to yogurt to cereal and fruit. It was a great hotel with very pleasant staff and a very well kept property. We would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, but no restaurant?

Posted Mar 3, 2014
I did know this before my stay, that there was no restaurant at the hotel. The hotel is very nice, rooms are very comfortable. But one would think that a hotel at this level would have a restaurant and not a sad little "for lease sign" outside on the restaurant. I would have rated my stay a 5, if I could have had room service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Business

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was impressed with the design and amenities offered at the hotel. The room was comfortable and clean. The staff was Aldo pleasant and helpful. Complimentary Wi-Fi and breakfast make this a business traveler's dream. Plus its close to the mall, the freeway, supermarket, and multiple restaurants for added convenience.