Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Very nice pool area. It was nice they had an outside and indoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

A place to sleep after a wedding

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Clean, stylish, modern.
Cons: Beds could use updating
Location: Plenty of shopping and dining within walking distance
We only needed a room for the night, didn't want to make the 2 hour drive home after a wedding. We weren't expecting much, but this hotel was truly amazing! It was beautiful, from the lobby, to the room, to the pool. We actually took the time to take a dip in the pool because we were so happy with the hotel. The breakfast option was a nice touch, we were able to select what we wanted the next morning and just hang it on our door (helpful for a hangover). Overall this was a great place to stay, no complaints about the hotel. The bed could have been a little more comfortable and our neighbors could have been quieter but we will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amenities

Posted Jun 11, 2015
No mini refrigerator and no microwave - I found the lack of these appliances disappointing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkley, MI

Very clean hotel and comfortable beds

Posted May 31, 2015
We travel a lot for our sons soccer team and this is one of the cleanest hotels we've stayed in. The beds are very comfortable and the 24 hour workout facility is an added bonus. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2015
We had an out of town soccer tournament and this was a convenient location as it is off 675 Food at Uno's was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cadillac, michigan

Nice hotel and conveniently located.

Posted May 11, 2015
Overall, it was a nice experience. Loved the indoor and outdoor pool area. The negative experience we had was at check in, we did not get the room we needed. It did not accommodate my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christina from Sandusky

An awesome getaway

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Had an appointment early the next morning so decidedo to grab a friend and book the room. So glad I did. Great atmosphere, dinner and cocktails were great but the best was the pool and jacuzzi. Would come back and stay again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julie from Caro

Weekend Getaway

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Shower door was broken. They nickel and dime you. No free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S Pasadena Fl

Posted Apr 8, 2015
it was a good experience , friendly staff . The only issue i had was no one knew what the hot tub temp was . u would think that everyone should know , which falls under general knowledge of the hotel amenities .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toledo, Ohio

Very nice hotel, wonderful staff!

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, beds!
Cons: How the shower is turned on and off. You have to get in to turn it on or have half of your body in getting wet and very cold to adjust the water.
Location: Not far from Birch Run shopping center and Frankenmuth.
We've stayed at the Four Points By Sheraton before so we knew it was a great place plus it was within short driving distance of where we needed to be over the weekend. The check in process was quick and easy, the personnel at the desk were very friendly and efficient. The housekeeping staff were very pleasant too. Very happy with the accommodations and will definitely be back!