Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to I-75

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Our short stay was fine. we looked for a hotel close to Birch Run with other places to see close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Would recommend to friends

Posted Sep 9, 2014
we really enjoyed the indoor outdoor pool and I like the fact in the bathroom the soap and shamoo were in dispensers,very clean and updated,would recommend Hotel to friends and family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel would definitely go back

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Was totally shocked by the size of our suite and the comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable place to stay

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: -Comfortable bed -Clean room -Glass shower -Continental breakfast
Cons: Had some trouble finding certain channels on the television because we couldn't find a guide. Would have helped a little bit.
Location: Frankenmuth is about twenty minutes away, and there's an IHOP right next to this hotel.
We had stayed in this hotel before and came back a second time because we liked it so much. Even though we were staying in it merely for its location near Frankenmuth, we also stayed in it because it was such a likeable hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Television and toilet paper dispenser were both problems
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014
We walked in and we're told our room was flooded so they gave us another room that was even better. Even while construction in their building the hotel was still clean and beautiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by april from shelby township mi

clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was beautiful and very clean. I loved the large glass shower and all of the toiletries were available and not in those obnoxious little bottles but in wall mounted dispensers. The noon checkout was wonderful and the half indoor and half outdoor pool was beautiful. The only problem was the breakfast was under stocked due to a guest making a mess with the waffle machine and keeping the staff busy with the clean up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
great hotel, clean and comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ana Archer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com