Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Pete, FL

Oktoberfest!!!!

Posted Sep 21, 2014
The Oktoberfest was fun!!! And the people.of Michigan are so hospitable and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from port huron, MI

Nice motel, staff, and location

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Had a great time. Will stay at Hampton motels again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor Ontario

Clean, excellent staff!

Posted Sep 12, 2014
The hotel room was clean. The staff was excellent. The cook who helped us with our breakfast was awesome! His name was Max if you are lucky enough to meet him definitely chat him up funny and friendly. He made our stay one of the best hotel experiences we had. We would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Thomas, ON

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Had excellent service, yummy breakfast, staff were friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 15, 2014
The hotel was very close to outlets and close to Frankenmuth. A short drive to Saginaw. Hotel was quiet, breakfast was varied and the pool wasn't too busy. Good stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay City, MI

Quick Anniversary Get-a-way

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The hotel, staff and facilities were great. The room was "clean", my wife did however find some mouse droppings on the dresser and tub. This hotel is located next to an unkept field and our room was on the first floor. So no suprise there was evidence of a rodent. The hotel just needs to take extra precautions to make sure this doesn't happen again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hamptons always clean

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Good hotel - only issue was that our room seemed to be right in the interstate. There were 1 pair of earplugs in the room...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

As expected

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Right off the freeway and short drive to outlets and Frankenmuth
Location: Went to dinner at Tiffany's in Frankenmuth and had their wonderful handmade pasta.
Hotel provided everything you needed. Breakfast was nice, everything was clean and comfortable, and the staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel; near Birch Run.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
The room was clean and neat. The location was great-near Birch Run and only 10-15 minutes from Frankenmuth. The only complaint were the TV's My friends and I had adjoining rooms. The one TV had trouble with the volume on one of the stations and our TV had no closed captioning. There were green "sentence strips" where the captioning was supposed to be-no words.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our stay at Birch Run

Posted Jul 16, 2014
We were there on a shopping trip so really didn't spend much time in the hotel. It was nice and comfortable and very convenient to the outlet mall. Not much else to say about it. Oh nice breakfast provided also.