Ratings based on 507 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 15, 2014
The hotel was very close to outlets and close to Frankenmuth. A short drive to Saginaw. Hotel was quiet, breakfast was varied and the pool wasn't too busy. Good stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay City, MI

Quick Anniversary Get-a-way

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The hotel, staff and facilities were great. The room was "clean", my wife did however find some mouse droppings on the dresser and tub. This hotel is located next to an unkept field and our room was on the first floor. So no suprise there was evidence of a rodent. The hotel just needs to take extra precautions to make sure this doesn't happen again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hamptons always clean

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Good hotel - only issue was that our room seemed to be right in the interstate. There were 1 pair of earplugs in the room...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

As expected

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Right off the freeway and short drive to outlets and Frankenmuth
Location: Went to dinner at Tiffany's in Frankenmuth and had their wonderful handmade pasta.
Hotel provided everything you needed. Breakfast was nice, everything was clean and comfortable, and the staff was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel; near Birch Run.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
The room was clean and neat. The location was great-near Birch Run and only 10-15 minutes from Frankenmuth. The only complaint were the TV's My friends and I had adjoining rooms. The one TV had trouble with the volume on one of the stations and our TV had no closed captioning. There were green "sentence strips" where the captioning was supposed to be-no words.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our stay at Birch Run

Posted Jul 16, 2014
We were there on a shopping trip so really didn't spend much time in the hotel. It was nice and comfortable and very convenient to the outlet mall. Not much else to say about it. Oh nice breakfast provided also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Pleasant stay.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Always choose this hotel every time we visit Birch Run / Frankenmuth. Good breakfast selections, coffee bar all day and friendly staffs. Only drawback this time is the bathroom need some re-freshing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to outlet mall

Posted Jul 8, 2014
I chose this hotel because it was close to the outlet mall. The price was reasonable and the room was very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Ok Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: breakfast and pool
Cons: more cleaner and make sure the room is check and prepare before giving keys to customer. It would give them a bad impression.
Location: not close enough to walk to shopping or eat, but I would have book one closer next time.
I would have put it below average if not for the breakfast and pool, the carpets are wet (cause of carpet cleaning), also when we got into the room, one chair is on the bed and another on table. The A/C area is totally wet. The pool was good and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Nice clean hotel with good services.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Good location, with swimming pool; clean room.
Cons: None
Location: Location is very close to the frankenmuth, shopping and exit highway.
I had stayed in Hampton Inn other location in the past. Over all there price are very reasonable, clean and good services.