Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: The location, the people and the comfortable accommodations were all factors in choosing this hotel.
Location: This hotel has easy access to the highway and local mall and several restaurants.
I have used this hotel for business trips to the area and found this hotel to have very comfortable accommodations with a nice breakfast offering included in the price of the room. Is was very convenient to my client site and I would use this hotel again on my next trip to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tourch Lake Mi

Room was extremely clean. I suffer from slight ocd

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Room was nice no floaties in tub. Dust behind doors was nonexistence. Wife left her nook outside on bench an Someone turned it in to lost an found
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Northwood Auto Show 2014

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and beds
Cons: nothing
Location: Very accessible for dining and shopping.
Great experience. Beds are always super comfortable and the breakfast was great. Large area for breakfast so that everyone was served comfortably.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!!

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great free breakfast, Clean spacious room. Very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by M. Brockfrom Michigan

Close to many restaurant and shopping.

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was good under the circumstances( funeral) the drain in the tub seemed real slow don't like standing in water when taking a showe and seemed to be a black ring in the toilet that we noticed both easy fixes I think ,other than that it was a good stay! Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Judyfrom Windsor, Ontario

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
very convenient to Folk Music Festival
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Close to my destination.
Location: Convenient to shops and restaurants.
The hotel was quiet and comfortable. I was there on business and have no complaints about the room.