Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dwaynefrom Flinttown

You Will Be Taken Care Of At Hampton Inn Suites

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful stay at Hampton Inn Suites. We were taken care of as soon as we walked through the doors. We had a quick check. Got a call from the from desk asking if everything was okay and if we needed anything. We requested additional pillows, refrigerator and a microwave. Quick knock at the door and they had everything for us. The bed was very comfortable and whirlpool tub nice. We never made it down to the pool but we had so much fun in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Judithfrom Southgate

More than just convenient!

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stay at this hotel 3 times a year when we meet for a girls' weekend. We keep coming back because everyone is so nice and the hotel is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erinfrom clio, mi

nice place

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was great! Experience was good. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our favorite hotel when visiting family in Midland. Love the breakfast bar. The hotel is always clean and the employees are wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: The location, the people and the comfortable accommodations were all factors in choosing this hotel.
Location: This hotel has easy access to the highway and local mall and several restaurants.
I have used this hotel for business trips to the area and found this hotel to have very comfortable accommodations with a nice breakfast offering included in the price of the room. Is was very convenient to my client site and I would use this hotel again on my next trip to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tourch Lake Mi

Room was extremely clean. I suffer from slight ocd

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Room was nice no floaties in tub. Dust behind doors was nonexistence. Wife left her nook outside on bench an Someone turned it in to lost an found
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MI

Northwood Auto Show 2014

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and beds
Cons: nothing
Location: Very accessible for dining and shopping.
Great experience. Beds are always super comfortable and the breakfast was great. Large area for breakfast so that everyone was served comfortably.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!!

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great free breakfast, Clean spacious room. Very comfortable bed.