Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fletch from Canada

Very close to the show and good restaurants

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Nice linens and comfortable beds- great room darkening curtains - very quite.
Cons: A little up dating in decor?
Location: Lots of shopping- restaurants-close to the fairgrounds .
Quite room-nice clean bed -very comfortable - a little older then some Hampton Inn I have stayed at- great morning breakfast- everything u could want .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet restful friendly hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
Midland's Hampton Inn is easy to find. Across from the mall. Close to Panera Bread and Olive Garden. The hot breakfast was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good economy hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Just needed a place to crash for the night for our family. We have a baby and the concierge kindly offered a pack-and-play to accommodate us. Hot breakfast was average (stale french toast sticks) but everything else was great. Didn't get a chance to utilize the pool but based on what we saw, didn't have any reason to believe it wasn't clean and family friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amanda

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2014
We would stay here again! Conveniently located. Great town. Clean. Friendly staff. Good breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Taz from Midland, MI

New Years Eve retreat

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front Desk staff were very nice, room was comfortable , clean, and spacious for putting on layers of clothing and coats to brave the outdoor New Years celebration. Wish they would have scheduled someone to drive the shuttle van back and forth to downtown for patrons to attend the new years celebration without the worry of a designated driver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by awesome! from port huron

Everything you need under one roof!

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Very clean, great food & pleasant staff! The pool was excellent & also the fitness room .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ST from Waukesha Wi

THE BED WAS THE BOMB

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved my bed it was like laying on a cloud! only thing I missed was having a Fridge in my room. Pool water was not heated and that was a shame!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com