Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Overall was a great stay. The air conditioner was a little loud but other than that have no complaints. Great breakfast provided every morning. Would stay again. 😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Very nice hotel! Great place to stay in Midland, Michigan when you are away from home! Great coffee and breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donald from Clarkston,MI

Excellent staff

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was excellent. Room was clean and location for us was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dwayne from Flinttown

You Will Be Taken Care Of At Hampton Inn Suites

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful stay at Hampton Inn Suites. We were taken care of as soon as we walked through the doors. We had a quick check. Got a call from the from desk asking if everything was okay and if we needed anything. We requested additional pillows, refrigerator and a microwave. Quick knock at the door and they had everything for us. The bed was very comfortable and whirlpool tub nice. We never made it down to the pool but we had so much fun in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Judith from Southgate

More than just convenient!

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
We stay at this hotel 3 times a year when we meet for a girls' weekend. We keep coming back because everyone is so nice and the hotel is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erin from clio, mi

nice place

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast was great! Experience was good. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Our favorite hotel when visiting family in Midland. Love the breakfast bar. The hotel is always clean and the employees are wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: The location, the people and the comfortable accommodations were all factors in choosing this hotel.
Location: This hotel has easy access to the highway and local mall and several restaurants.
I have used this hotel for business trips to the area and found this hotel to have very comfortable accommodations with a nice breakfast offering included in the price of the room. Is was very convenient to my client site and I would use this hotel again on my next trip to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels