Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southgate, MI

Great accommodations

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We found the hotel to be very relaxing. The breakfast buffet was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with great breakfast

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Had a much larger room than anticipated and as always, a great night sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Very clean room, liked we could control temp in room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SadieEfrom Jackson

Wonderful experience!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Loved this hotel! The employees were very friendly and accommodating. The room, lobby and dining area were all very clean. If I ever need to stay in that area again I will be choosing this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Perfect for an romantic getaway

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Everything was clean, the staff was courteous and professional. There was also a lot of things to do near by for not a lot of money.
Cons: A instruction pamphlet on how to use the whirlpool tub would be a nice touch. As someone who doesn't use them often it took me a moment to work it.
Location: You don't have to go far to have a nice time, just on the other side of the parking area is a Logan's Steak House and across the road is a large mall.
Our room was all I was hoping it would be and more. The whirlpool tub was perfect and bigger than I expected. Plus we were surprised at check in when the reception desk issued us a Military discount (my husband is in the Army). The staff is very professional and very nice, even the ones who work the night shift. Also the room was clean and looked fantastic. I was 100% overjoyed with our stay and look forward to staying again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

HOLIDAY GETAWAY

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
NICE AND COMFORTABLE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donnafrom Strongsville

Very comfy

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was so hot I had to turn on the air conditioner and I was trying to sleep and I was awoken by it banging could not sleep. But other then that it was an excellent place to stay I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lenafrom Stoney Creek ontario Canada

4 .7 is to low for the Hampton Saginaw

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay at the Hampton Inn Saginaw was simply top shelf .I cannot emphasize how important cleanliness means .Lot of hotels feel dirty and not pleasant to stay at . We bring our own linen just in case . The Hampton Inn gets top marks in cleanliness. Just a pleasure to stay at .The staff were very professional not just their manners but dress as well .The Hampton Inn in Saginaw gets 5 out of 5 in my opinion
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com