Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New and clean

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Clean.
Enjoyed our stay, new and clean. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable , clean, and accessible To downtown

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Very nice, clean, comfortable, hot drink on the house 24 hrs, we loved it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LeonardL from Saginaw, MI

comfortable, quiet, accommodating

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will stay there again when I have a more relaxed visit so I can enjoy it and the surrounding places to go and things to do.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by donna from ontario canada

Great location. Nice hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness. Location.
Cons: Our room wasn't cleaned one day. Maybe doublecheck list.
Location: Centre of shopping and restaurants in Saginaw. Also only minutes away from birch run.
This was my second time at this hotel. Enjoyed it very much. Staff were very helpful. Will definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lisa

Great.

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Location: Great shopping.
Had a great stay.very clean and very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ladies weekend away from Canadian

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
My Friends and were very pleased with our stay at this location!rooms are very inviting. There was a wedding at the hotel on Saturday night . the music was extreamely loud on the second floor were we were located. had to turn the TV in our room VERY loud to hear.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Jefferson City, MO

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: Everything was fresh and clean. Staff was great and always pleasant.
Cons: Not a thing!
Location: Location is next to a mall. Their were many places to dine all within walking distance.
This was by far the best hotel I have stayed in all year! I will stay there every time I go to Saginaw!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The whirlpool room was amazing. Very nice everything was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Raymond pierce from sarnia

close to frankenmuth

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a great time. The hotel was clean, the staff were very friendly and the breakfast was great. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com