Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Wonderful! So nice and clean! Very happy with my choice, and I plan on staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shopping

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Very clean.
Location: Lots of shopping.
Great hotel close to shopping....very clean great pool and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Back Friday shopping.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
I was in the United states shopping for Christmas. The staff was very knowledgable helpful to their Canadian shoppers. They even printed off coupons for us and told us when and where was best to go. Loved that they were very friendly and accommodating. I will definitely stay there next year again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Convenient Location

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Staff wàs great. Very clean. Breakfast was substandard. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Wayne

Close to Frankenmuth

Posted Nov 21, 2014
We got to the hotel about 5pm and our room wasn't ready yet and we had to wait about 45 mins to get our room. The desk staff didn't offer a discount or snack/drink for our wait. But, once we got the room it was clean and comfortable. It is a very nice hotel and very convenient to get to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom White Cloud, MI

Great location.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Nope
We came to shop during deer widow weekend. Great location lots of place to shop and eat right around the hotel. It was clean and the people there were excellent. Loved it. Will go there again and again.,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shallow Lake, Ontario

Awesome weekend!

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: I would love to be able to rent a movie/PPV.
My friend and I spent the weekend in Saginaw with plans to go shopping in Frankenmuth and Birch Run. I didn't expect much, and was just happy to only be a 20 minute drive between shopping and our hotel and for an affordable price. The hotel was way better than I expected! Not only were the rooms lovely, as well as the rest of the hotel, but we were treated like royalty by every employee. On our next visit, we will definitely be staying here again, and bringing our husbands along this time. We will shop at Fashion Square behind the hotel, and they can shop across the road at Cabella's...all walking distance!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guelph

Shop till you drop

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: It was well located to shop and dinning, it clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Cons: other the more time nothing that I can think of
Location: It was great you could walk to a large fashion mall, accross the street you had Big Lots, Toyus. Kolhs, Calbaus, Burington Coat Factroy etc
The hotel is in the center of a very large shopping area with just about any store you would be looking for, there is a large fashion mall at your door step as well as big name store . We will be going back next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location, close to restaurants, fast foo

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: New building, 3 years old.
Nice hotel convince location, I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com