Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dayton oh and went to bay city mi

Posted Jul 6, 2015
I had a very enjoyable experience it was close to Bay City downtown easily accessible the amenities and convenience were very satisfying thank you very much .I also enjoyed the breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Tammi, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to write such a nice review. We were so pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Tammi C. Front Desk Supervisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!!

Posted May 31, 2015
Excellent breakfast, nice pool and hot tub, and comfy rooms. Loved this hotel!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2015 by Tammi, Hotel Management
Dear Loyal Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to write such a nice review and look forward to your return visit. Tammi C. Front Desk Supervisor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by THOMAS from Ladd

Clean, Comfortable and Courteous... Nuff Said

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing exceptional. The hotel was clean. The room was comfortable. The mattress was good. The breakfast was well stocked and the area well kept. The staff encountered was very pleasant. All in all a very good place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Dear Thomas Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad you had a comfortable stay with us. I hope you come and visit us again soon. Thank you again. Andrea Jimenez Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn Bay City
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Excellent!

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Absolutely loved the room large clean comfortable would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by Andrea, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review. I am very happy to hear you had a great stay. We would love it if you come back again. Thank you. Andrea Jimenez Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn Bay City
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mark from Sault Ste. Marie

Convenient, quality stay for decent value

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
I was in town to be with family and this hotel is conveniently located next to I-75 but also close to shopping, restaurants, etc. The breakfast is really good. The rooms are nice. No issues whatsoever.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Dear Mark Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast and you enjoyed of convent location of our property. We do welcome you to come back again. Andrea Jimenez Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn Bay City
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by THOMAS D from Peru, Il

Nice Place To Stay

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff were all very pleasant and outwardly friendly. Breakfast was well supplied. Bed could have been a little firmer but that of course is a matter of taste.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Dear Thomas S D Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad you enjoyed the breakfast. However I am sorry you did not enjoy the bed as much. I hope that does not deter you from visiting us again. We would love to have you back. Andrea Jimenez Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn Bay City
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bay City

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
It meet my expectations
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Dear Verified Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are please that we meet your expectation. Have a wonderful day, Dawn C General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
it was a nice hotel. the cleaning staff left a note thanking us for our stay. I have stayed at many hotels and haven't ever had a note from the cleaning crew. It was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2015 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Dear verified traveller Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy you enjoyed our hotel. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our housekeepers personal touch on the room. You are always welcome to come back and stay with us again. Have a wonderful day. Andrea Jimenez Front Desk Supervisor Holiday Inn Bay City
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star review. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra from Kentucky

Very nice

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
Very comfortable, clean, and friendly. Would stay there again anytime.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Dawn, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, Dawn Campbell