Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel and staff were excellent.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: The experience. Great effort by staff to help us in every way.
Cons: Robes.
Location: Nothing to do. Just a great hotel.
Everything we asked for we got. Great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2014 by Josh W, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Saginaw for your stay! Also, thank you for the wonderful compliment on our award winning staff and service! We can't wait to serve you again in the future! At your service, Joshua W General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean with minor issues

Posted Jul 29, 2014
I was initially impressed with the staff and the room. Everything was clean and neat. My only complaint was the people above us were pacing like elephants every hour or so throughout the night. They didn't seem to understand how to walk lightly or show any concern for other guests. The bed was a bit too firm as well. Other than that the room was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Saginaw Hotel Visit

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms, free wi/fi and breakfast.
Location: Next to Fashion Square Mall and lots of shopping and restaurants.
Great location convenient to everything. Quick and friendly check in service and nice size room. Very clean! The breakfast was very nice. A lot to choose from. I would recommend this hotel if your traveling to Saginaw.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lucia from Rochester Hills, MI

Fantastic Stay!

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This room was great the beds are nice and firm and room was very clean:) Breakfast could've been better the eggs were runny and the bacon had a fake smoked taste to them but they have a great variety of things to eat so if you want to skip the hot stuff theres plenty to choose from:) Over all we will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephanie from MI

Nice Room with walk out pool access

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really like this holiday inn, I have stayed there numerous times in the past the rooms are always clean and I love that the jacuzzi suites are on the first floor with a sliding door that leads directly to the pool,spa,and sauna area. The staff is friendly and the breakfast is better than average with items like bacon, turkey sausage, pancakes , waffles ,biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs,and with all the other choices there is no reason someone couldn't find something they like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfort and relaxation

Posted Apr 18, 2014
friendly, courteous service, great breakfast clean rooms it was a lovely stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carol from Lawton, Michigan

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a enjoyable stay. Staff was friendly and room was clean and comfortable. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim Franklin from Saginaw

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com