Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KT from London, ON, Canada

Great experience

Posted Jul 13, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: nothing
Location: great
Clean and comfortable, and located in the middle of everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ernie from Brampton, ON, Canada

The best stay!

Posted May 23, 2013
Pros: Very clean and perfect location!
Cons: Entrance way to underground parking can be a little hard on the underside of the car if you are not cautious.
Location: Right on the Main street of Frankenmuth.
We have stayed there several times in the past and we hope to stay there many times in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chadi from Bloomfield, NJ, USA

Excellent

Posted Apr 4, 2013
It was perfect and every thing was well clean and sweet and great view
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JRC

Good hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2013
Okay, super clean but low end, old tv, no business center, rooms on street side are loud
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice time in Frankenmuth, MI

Posted Mar 5, 2013
Our visit was very nice. Room had quiet heat noise and was very clean and comfortable for 2 people with 2 queen beds. There was a single door out to a small balcony which was facing Main Street. We didn't use it because it was cold weather. They had a few snacks and 2 beer/wine drinks per person from 5-7:00. Adequate hot breakfast in the morning. Underground parking to take an elevator up to levels. Nice big lobby area with fireplace and some outdoor patio area off of the lobby which we didn't use. Close proximity to enjoy the main eating/shopping area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love it

Posted Mar 5, 2013
Great, 2 free beers per person, I would recommend it to everyone very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We'd go back for sure - in fact 3rd time there

Posted Feb 4, 2013
Very clean and comfortable room. The location is perfect too. They do a nice coctail hour with apps, and a good breakfast. Love the balcany and outside patio (if weather was nicer!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Great get-away spot

Posted Jan 21, 2013
Location: It's a 5 minute walk to anything in the heart of town.
We have stayed here several times. Top-notch service. Always clean and friendly. Breakfast is really nice, as is the free happy hour. Not the place to bring your kids. More or an adult place to be sure. Underground free parking is a plus. You will not be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brenda from Mount Morris Township, MI, USA

Great hotel for the business traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2013
Best location in Frankenmuth for downtown activity. Going out for dinner or a drink was a quick walking distance. Balcony room was a REAL plus. Parking garage underneath the building kept cars clear of snow with easy access to elevators. Rooms were spacious, clean and beds amazingly comfortable. Feather pillows were a nice touch. Would have like the "beer & wine" time a little later I the evening. It fell during the dinner hour and consequently we missed it both days we were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Downtown Frankenmuth

Posted Jan 4, 2013
Pros: The view from the balcony in our room was beautiful, and I was impressed with the breakfast and complementary drinks and snacks at night.
Cons: I wished that there had been a pool and hot tub available.
Location: The location was perfect to walk around downtown Frankenmuth easily.
It was a beautiful hotel, and the location was perfect to walk around down town Frankemuth easily. I have no complaints about staying here, and I would definitely stay there again.