Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2010 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Saginaw/Frankenmuth

Posted Oct 13, 2010 on Hotels.com
Noisy at night, lot of people walking around outside, no clock in the rooms so didn't know what time it was. Floor looked like it hadn't been vacuumed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, Ontario

Motel 6 south end of Saginaw Michigan

Posted Oct 7, 2010 on Hotels.com
If you are looking for a clean no frills room this is for you. There definately no frills about this place at all. No pictures on the plain white walls,no hair dryer, no clock radio, no microwave or fridge, not even a coffee maker.The room was what I would call shabby even the blanket on the bed was so old it was very thin, kind of hard and had holes in it. The Heater/fan/ air conditioner grates were broken but it worked, although very noisily.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2010 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

yikes

Posted Oct 14, 2009 on Hotels.com
For the price ... ridiculous ... the price on their sign was 1/2 what i paid. no shampoo. no clock. when i arrived they stated i was there for one night and hadnt paid ... it took her 15 minutes to find my reservation and "oops oh i guess you did pay ... that would have been too bad if you paid again" not the hotel's fault .. but both ways that i knew of to get there were closed by construction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ehhh It was Okay

Posted May 6, 2009 on Hotels.com
First of all this place appears to be a very run down neighborhood. Our GPS said there was a Wendys and when we arrived the Wendys was closed down. Our room door looked like someone had broken in, the dead bolt was broken. There are signs everywhere to keep all belongings in the room. We stayed for two nights and we moved all of our stuff back into the car just to be on the safe side. Bed was comfy :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Waldo, Oh.

Inexpensive alternative when visiting Frankenmuth

Posted Oct 23, 2008
This an easy to find Motel just off I75 and 20 minutes from the famous tourist area Frankenmuth, Mich. The only downside to the Motel was the carpet had lots of strings on it which looked like the vaccum cleaner needs more suction or they need a new one. Bathroom was clean and sheets were clean. TV worked fine. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from LaGrange

great service

Posted Aug 27, 2008 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay. The room was exceptionally clean. The noise was minimal at night and I had no problem sleeping. It was close to all of the areas that we wanted to visit. The staff was extremely polite and courteous. I would love to stay there again on my next trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

less expensive than frankenmuth

Posted May 25, 2008 on Hotels.com
Less than a 10 minute drive from town. The price of the room justifies the price. Ask for a room close to the road. It seems counterproductive, but the loud riff-raff that were up all night were in the back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs improvement

Posted May 22, 2008 on Hotels.com
the room was very dirty the carpet was torn at the door the sheets had stains on them the safety latch on the back of the door was broke right off as if some one had broken into the room at one time or another