Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by WLHfrom Saugatuck, MI

A short but pleasant stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed 1 night will enroute to a different destination. The hotel was clean, comfortable, and the staff were very friendly. It was nice to have a restuarant and cocktail lounge in the building so we had the option to relax, eat, and drink, without driving since we were not familiar with the city. I was a little disappointed that the continental breakfast closed promptly at 9am on a Sunday morning since Sunday seems to be a little more laid back with leisure travelers as opposed to weekend mornings when business travelers begin their day eariler. I would stay at this hotel again in the future. It was only a short, pleasant drive to Frankenmuth which was our lunch stop on the day we left.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Weird windows that look into the hall way. They are block glass so no one can see in but strange. Food was average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to. Quiet area. Clean.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Everything was good with the room. There was a jetted tub (not quite a jacuzzi) had to refill the tub because dirt came out of the jets. Everything else was very clean. Breakfast was not very good. Watery scrambled eggs. I used to work for a hotel, and these were about average. Acceptable for "free". Staff was mostly friendly. Only one less than spectacular staff member, but another guest was getting him worked up about football. He was nicer later on in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Amandafrom Livonia

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Choycefrom Colorado

Family time

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have always stay at this hotel when we come to Saginaw
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terryfrom buffalo grove

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, excellent service and attention to customers needs.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by DSfrom Michigan

Not worth the price paid.

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not much available in the surrounding area. Poor neighborhood. Large room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cynthiafrom Saginaw

Convenient to shopping

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was large and included fridge, sink, microwave and table and chairs to play cards/eat. Close to shopping but not right on the strip so in quiet area of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave Sfrom Harrison Township

Nice place dumpy neighborhood

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was actually nice and clean. The staff was helpful. The area it is located in was kind of dumpy. One nice thing is that there is a Family dollar store right next door so if you forget anything you can run next door.