Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Escondido California

Great location when we are in town visiting friend

Posted Jun 29, 2014
We always enjoy our stay...clean and very comfortable... Great staff...very friendly and very helpful. Definitely our choice to stay when in Saginaw
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Valerie from scotland

Great stay

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Room was comfy and not far from reception, good choices for breakfast and very pleasant staff - would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Suzanne and Jim from Jackson, mich.

Family Wedding

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very nice and was roomy, so if some family members wanted to be in one room they could and others in another room for conversation the could as well, as the "room" was actually like a suite. Breakfast was good, and very, personable service. Location was ideal to be close to many restaurants, shopping, and the church for the family wedding. It would be extra nice in the summer for a family outing with the outdoor pool and nice courtyard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DP from ontario

A lovely surprise

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Fantastic! Staff was excellent. Room service was great and very affordable. Shuttle available for events nearby and close to amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay, very clean and plenty stuff to do around that area. Could update their tv's in the rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Okay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul

Posted Jan 31, 2014
This is a very basic hotel. Rooms aren't the best and window is to hall and not outdoors but they are clean and have all the basics. Hotel staff was good and lounge is nice. Free breakfast and dinner and shuttle service. Has all you need for a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Christy from SLC UT

close to family

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at this Ramada was fine ...good location....room was fine and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mrs Mo from Hattiesburg, MS

We try to stay here whenever we are in Saginaw.

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Pros: It is a very nice hotel and is centrally located to many parts of Saginaw.
Location: As stated above it is an excellent central location. We didn't do much because the roads were hazardous.
We were here for our Mother's memorial service and the staff was so helpful and gracious. The pre-memorial luncheon was in the dining room and the food was excellent. When we were unable to leave at the scheduled time because the weather caused flight cancellations, the staff made the change in plans so easy.