Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gail from Michigan

Fabulous Stay!

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Great space planning.
Cons: Nothing. Perfect!
Location: The hotel was perfect for the FIRST Robotics Competition which took place at Dow High.
Absolutely loved it! Nicer than my own house! Everything fresh and beautiful. Great bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Staff was so polite and attentive. They even cleaned the snow off of our cars in the morning. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: Clean and great staff
Cons: snow removal and sidewalks shoveled more often
Location: Had a graduation no time to sight see
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LC from Traverse Citu

Great Place to Stsy

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, clean and close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: Superior bedding - wish it would have fit in my suitcase so I can bring it home with me.
Cons: It would be nice to have a makeup mirror (not all guests are male), and more hooks for hanging wet towels that aren't behind the door (no air).
Very nice hotel in a central location. My room was at the end of the hallway near a stairwell - very quiet and convenient. There were lots of kids in the hotel for a tennis tournament and I never heard them - gold star to the staff for booking them in rooms in a different part of the hotel. The entire staff was friendly and always asked if they could do anything for me, or if I needed anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Home

Greatest Place To Stay

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
My family and I thought it was the best hotel we've been in. It's where we'll be staying in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from florida

the best

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've been to 15 countries and stayed in hotels all across the usa, this was one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. my wife didn't want to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Candy from Akron, Ohio

Great rooms

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Cons: The beds were comfortable but tempurpedic beds and pillows would have been perfection!
Location: Frankenmuth Bavarian town was about 40 minutes away. Ludington on Lake Michigan was about 2 hours away.
Our family stayed in two rooms, a 1 bedroom suite and a 2 bedroom suite. They were spotless and really nice. It was more like staying in a new apartment than a hotel room. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Everything was very nice and I highly rate it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Residence Inn Midland

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: New decorating and clean room with home feel.
Cons: Breakfast
Hotel is newer with great decor. Room was spacious and very nice. Lobby reminds me of a big family room because it has a pool table and basketball court off of it. Only complaint was the breakfast. Ran out of coffee, orange juice, and all the hot food 15 minutes before the breakfast was supposed to end.