Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Staff was really friendly. Room was very clean! Would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Holly from ONeill

Wonderful Stay!

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone who worked for the hotel was very pleasant, and seemed to care about our stay. The breakfast buffet in the morning was the best breakfast buffet I have ever seen...waffles, eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, fruit, yogurt, cereal...I could go on and on. There is a very nice pool, and a pool table to play for free. The room was wonderful...so nice to have the bedroom separate from the living space. Full refrig, microwave, dishwasher, and kitchen plates, glasses, pans, corkscrew...I would highly recommend staying at this residence inn. One of the best hotels stays in a very long time!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gail from Michigan

Fabulous Stay!

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Great space planning.
Cons: Nothing. Perfect!
Location: The hotel was perfect for the FIRST Robotics Competition which took place at Dow High.
Absolutely loved it! Nicer than my own house! Everything fresh and beautiful. Great bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicole from Midland

Perfect All Around!

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a Boudoir event with a group of girls, the hotel was VERY accommodating with all over womanly needs. This is perfect for an extended stay as well! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Staff was so polite and attentive. They even cleaned the snow off of our cars in the morning. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Pros: Clean and great staff
Cons: snow removal and sidewalks shoveled more often
Location: Had a graduation no time to sight see
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by LC from Traverse Citu

Great Place to Stsy

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable, clean and close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: Superior bedding - wish it would have fit in my suitcase so I can bring it home with me.
Cons: It would be nice to have a makeup mirror (not all guests are male), and more hooks for hanging wet towels that aren't behind the door (no air).
Very nice hotel in a central location. My room was at the end of the hallway near a stairwell - very quiet and convenient. There were lots of kids in the hotel for a tennis tournament and I never heard them - gold star to the staff for booking them in rooms in a different part of the hotel. The entire staff was friendly and always asked if they could do anything for me, or if I needed anything.