Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable in the middle of nowhere.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Staff were amazing. Room and hotel were incredibly clean. Weight room and pool were super clean and equipped well. Nothing to do outside the hotel - like bike path or even a side walk to go for a stroll. But there are lots of near buy shopping stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

If you're stuck staying in Midland.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Convenient. Clean.
Cons: Fan in bathroom was loud.
Location: Strip malls. Middle America. Dull.
Not a bad place. Very friendly staff. Good free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jonesboro, Ar

Wonderful!

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Extremely comfortable. Great amenities. Friendly, helpful staff. I really can't say enough good about this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peterfrom Racine, WI

Okay in general; heating not so much

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Heater was too loud. Hard to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Weekend Get Away

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
On a weekend get away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lucasfrom Holland, Ohio

Could live here if I had too.

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the room was outstanding, hotel was nice and clean, and quiet as well. I was there on black friday. Hotel was not too busy, but the line for breakfast was so backed up i did not get what i wanted. Breakfast was average.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pontiac, Toronto

Wonderful hotel.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Fans for bedrooms and or windows that open.
Location: Within walking distance of major shopping and restaurants. And when there is something going on at the fairgrounds, this place is perfect!
This hotel is located right in the middle of all the places we had to go to! I am an older person that likes my room cold. However my "resident" roommates like their rooms warm. A fan would have been nice for my bedroom. Other than that EVERY thing was above a 5. Excellent beyond excellent!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Courtneyfrom Midland

Highly Recommend

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay at the Residence Inn. The room was very clean. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Staff was really friendly. Room was very clean! Would highly recommend this hotel.