Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stacy & Jasonfrom Midland

Very Greatful

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
After our house flooded and was in repair. We spent three weeks here. We couldn't be more greatful for all that management, staff and hotel did for us. They made our stay feel as close to being home as possible. I wouldn't stay anywhere then Marriott! Everyone is very kind and quick to help with any needs. Hotel is very well kept by a dedicated staff..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice....except for a couple of things

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice all the way around...EXCEPT....breakfast buffet was not very healthy and (ugh) served on styrofoam plates and plastic utensils. And don't bother having a drink at the "bar" --- total ripoff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Kennesaw

Perfect location for my needs

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Stayed 3 days/nights to take care of family business in Bay City, Midland and Sanford Michigan - location was perfect for that. As well, the free breakfast was really nice each day and the staff was very friendly and helpful in many respects. Highly recommend this place - thanks for the wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Midland's finest

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
What a great hotel! This was the first time we've had a large walk in shower with a glass door in a hotel room. The 2 rooms were spacious and comfortable. We got a great dining recommendation from the staff. I wish we were staying longer than 1 night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paw Paw, MI

Great hotel. :0)

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Breakfast was really good. The pool was clean, as was the hot tub. I would recommend for a business trip, family stay or just a weekend getaway for 2. Short drive to Soaring Eagle and many stores & restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Constancefrom Minnesota

great experience

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful experience! ! Centrally located to shopping, entertainment and food venues. Continental breakfast was good. Nice and friendly staff. Room was modern, clean and spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice stay but breakfast needed some help.

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Staff was wonderful. Beds were kind of hard and breakfast was mostly gone when we got there which was at 9 am and breakfast was served until 11 am. The hot foods were not very good but the cold food were standard. Our stay was very nice otherwise and there was plenty of room for 4 adults staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable. Breakfast was also great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com