Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Campanile Saint Avold

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Good access friendly staff. Clean rooms
Cons: It is what it is, a stop off hotel
Location: Only stayed one night on long journey
Good access friendly staff. Clean rooms Good access friendly staff. Clean rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

No frills hotel close to the motorway

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
The hotel was basic but had everything we needed. The rooms were small but well designed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Duncan from London

friendly Staff

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stafff at the hotel were all excellent and very friendly it was a great short stay for us en route.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Instonejil from Uk

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable, as always
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mosey from Cambridge

Room OK but facilities poor

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Reasonable basic but tidy room. Air conditioning didn't work and no hairdryer provided. Car parking spaces were very narrow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ideal stop over

Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very acceptable for the price.Very friendly reception
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from U.K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hampshire

smallest hotel room we have ever been in!!

Posted Jul 15, 2010
suspect that the hotel was built by the same people who built the old Butlin wooden chalets however the food was excellent!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Weybridge UK

Tip top service

Posted Oct 3, 2009
We were driving back from Germany and had boooked the hotel as an overnight stop. There were 9 of us in the party and nothing was too much trouble for the staff. A separate room was quicly prepared so that we could all eat together and the food was very good. Campanile would be our hotel of choice for any future overnight stays.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Manque de sécurité

Posted Jul 3, 2008 on Hotels.com
Lors de notre passage, nous avons réservé deux chambres et les serrures des portes d'entrée laissaient franchement à désirer pour les deux chambres.