Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Excellent value for money hotel. We'd definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leeds

Perfect for a stopover

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: signage from the road
Location: very near to the motorway
Stayed here in early January when driving back from Greece. It is a perfect location for a night's stopover and this was our 3rd stay. The staff are welcoming and polite and the rooms have everything you need for a short stay. The 4 of us enjoyed a couple of drinks in the bar area before dinner. I can recommend the Grimbergen beer. The restaurant was excellent. We had the vegetable and fish soups followed by veal, steak, cod and the burger all accompanied by very tasty chips and some winter vegetables. We will be back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicolasfrom Paris

Séjour novotel st avold

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Séjour de 24h excellent. Restaurant très correct
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kévinfrom Paris

Avis mitigé

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour pour noel Hotel propre et situé à proximité de saint avold (pas du tout proche du centre) Cependant, bien que l'hotel soit tres propre les prix sont exhorbitants 15 euros le petit dejeuner....de plus tout est congelé donc c'est le prix parisien !!! Pas de télé le premier soir...bon cela peut arriver. Le personnel est souriant et agreable Période de neige : parking pas du tout salé....risque de chute etc... De manière générale c'est un hôtel beaucoup trop cher et pas assez entretenu
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fredericfrom Grandvilliers oise

Souvenir de saint avold

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bel hotel, personnel serviable, agréable et a l écoute
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by FREDERIC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jacquesfrom CHECY

Excellent endroit.

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Des que nous allons dans cette région, nous reservons dans cet hôtel (Tous les ans depuis 9 ..10 ans environ). Sans commentaire !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Convenient stopover close to motorway

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Location excellent. Rooms good size and has kettle etc. It has a bar and restaurant. Easy parking and human friendly environment.
Cons: Room decoration tired and unclean smell - wondered if had previously been a smoking room although we asked for non-smoking. Better quality towels.
Location: Stopover stay only.
We have stayed here on return from holiday for last 3 years because we like it. Disappointed to detect some reduction in quality standards this year. Some staff either too busy or a bit demotivated. Room on ground floor somewhat tired (first floor room better last year) in need of redecoration but is a good size and reasonably comfortable. Towels poor quality. However, the bar is good after a long journey (Affligem excellent) and enjoyed overhearing the live folk music!