Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom 성남시 분당구

몽 생 미셸 가기 전후에 1박하기 좋은 시골의 조용한 호텔

Posted Jan 22, 2015
몽 생 미셸에서 차로 20∼30분 정도 소요되며 대중교통으로는 접근이 제한됨. 시골 마을에 있어 조용하고 주차 등 모든 시설이 편리함. 시골이지만 와이파이도 잘 되고 직원들은 정말 친절하고 영어도 비교적 잘 통함. 호텔 방은 카페트가 아니라 마루가 깔려 있어서 새로웠음.우리는 1층에 있어서 모르겠는데 2층 방은 에리베이터가 없어서 짐 옮길려면 고생 좀 하겠구나 싶음. 여름에는 수영장도 있고 편의시설도 있다는데 우리는 겨울에 가서... 전형적인 시골 프랑스 마을을 경험할 수 있고 동네 빵집은 파리하고 다른 훌륭한 빵을 저렴하게 제공함. 친절한 빵집 주인 부부는 근래 1년내 이 동네에 동양인은 처음이라고 놀라워함. 산책하다가 시골 성당의 종소리를 들으면 정말 평화로움이 이런거구나 느껴짐. 호텔 식당은 평가가 좋았으며 만석이어서 대기하다가 자리를 잡았으나 메뉴 요리는 전형적인 노르망디, 브루따뉴 요리를 제공하여 우리 가족 입 맛에는 잘 맛지 않았으며 가격은 저렴한 편이어서 스테이크 프리트나 파스타 등 검증된 단품 요리를 시키는 편이 나을 것임. 몽생 미셸 가기 전에 또는 몽생 미셸 관광 후에 1박 하면서 프랑스 시골을 즐길 수 있는 훌륭한 호텔이고 우리 같이 몽생 미셸 관광 후에 루아르 고성투어 가기에는 최적의 경유지라 생각됨.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Everything we expected at a fairprice. Good clean facilitirs including parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carinafrom frankrike

trevligt litet hotell

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
sött litet hotell med tillhörande parkering. Dock fungerade inte den utlovade wifi då de var för många inloggade på den.Frukosten var sparsam men räckte för att bli mätt. Personalen var väldigt trevlig och hjälpsam.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joel Pfrom 78

Un établissement parfait pour faire une étape

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil simple et de qualité. Une bonne table et des prix très doux. Chambre simple et confortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ikesreviewsfrom Jackson hole, WY

Very nice hotel at a reasonable price

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: The hotel has off street parking out the back. It is quiet (lower the electric shutter to block out any street noise).
Location: The hotel is about 35 minutes from Mont St. Michel. a great jumping off point for your visit without paying a premium.
We were travelling as 3 adults and ordered a triple room. To our surprise the room (#9) had two separate bedrooms each with double beds making it very comfortable. The bathroom and toilet are in separate rooms. The room is in the building attic and faces the street. There is a little street noise that is easily shut out. The location on the street makes it convenient to local boulangeries for breakfast if you don't want the hotel buffet. The hotel has an excellent restaurant for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Moniquefrom Agen

SUPER HOTEL

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Grande satisfaction de mon séjour dans cet établissement. Je n'ai rien à redire sinon toutes mes félicitations à tout le personnel pour le professionnalisme et l'aimabilité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eliafrom Rouen

Bel Hotel, Lit très confortable et super petit dej

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Une nuit très agréable, le petit déjeuner à 9€/pers vaut vraiment le coup, un sèche serviette est a disposition dans la salle de bain, la chambre est propre et les employer sont gentil. Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Si on doit retourner dans les environ, on y dormira de nouveau !!Je le recommande !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pascalfrom ain

rien a redire

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
tout est deja dit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John Bfrom Corfe Mullen Dorset U.K.

Good stopover.

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice stay on our way to Berrien in Nat. Pk. in Brittany.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sergiofrom US

Good hotel for a quick stop in our tour

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We only stayed here for one night in our travel across this region, going to Mont Saint Michel. The room was not great but it was ok for our one night stay.