Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ron from Tennessee

Nice hotel. Not close to local transportation.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Transportation options.
Location: Location was a hilly 15 to 20 minute walk to the train. Cab was not available for this "short" ride.
Hotel and staff were excellent, restaurant very good. Location for leisure travel is not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kiwinz from New Plymouth, New Zealand

A suprise; not what we were expecting

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Large free car park and hotel was almost new, or that is what it seemed. The room was modern, clean and very functional. Bathroom lovely. Comfortable bed; great pillows. Buffalo Grill close by but service there was a shocker (Saturday night) Breakfast not included and the eleven Euro charge was way too much as it seemed 1 staff member was manning the check out desk and topping up the breakfast options. The toop up was not happening. Would not recommend the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Les from Woking

Space and Comfort at affordable Price

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was easy to find with adequate parking at the hotel. The room was spacious and very clean and the bathroom was also spacious with room to move around (not like some hotels!).The breakfast area was very clean and the food fresh and satisfying. We did not try the dinner menu just the breakfast but it was also nice to have coffee in the room (again not provided in some hotels).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ana from Texas

Great Hotel

Posted May 9, 2014
Friendly staff, great breakfast, Clean and Good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

clean, quiet, and comfortable

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would have no problem staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jackade from UK

Couldn't fault it for the money.

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel only 2 years old so in good order. If all Kyriads are the same quality then would use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomas from Munich

Nice for a few days of business

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room and very nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah from Louisiana

Clean rooms and friendly service

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. About a ten minute walk from the train station. Located right by a bus stop that you can take to Versailles (about a 10 min ride). Overall a pleasent experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MIchael S from Orange County, CA

Good Value Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had no issue with this hotel. I was completely satisfied. It is not an elegant hotel but above average. The price was very reasonable for only 80.50 Euros per night for a double bed. The room was larger than most rooms in the Paris area. The breakfast was only average at best but wasn't expensive either at 10 Euros. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Leo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com