Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
It was very difficult to find the hotel because I was using public transportation. Once i found the hotel, it was very easy to go to the Chateau by bus. The hotel is very pretty but the staff do not speak English, I had to speak my poor French.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by VALERIE from Begles

Parfait

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
RAS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by axelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Metz

Personnel de l'accueil totalement dépassé

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Bon rapport qualité prix dans ce secteur
Cons: Il est inadmissible d'attendre tout ce temps pour obtenir sa clé avec seulement 8 personnes devant.
Location: Zones d'activités pas loin, mon RV à 5mn en voiture.
Presqu'une demi-heure pour obtenir la clé avec 8 personnes devant moi. 2 de tension, le gars à l'accueil.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Olivier from Reims

Bon dans l'ensemble

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Un peu cher pour ou il se trouve parking dur à trouver une place puisque les clients de les halle du Portugal et les clients du magasin si gare
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by emilien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

amélioration des douches

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Problème avec la temperature de la douche. Pas d'eau chaude. Et vraiment très petite donc pas pratique
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allain from 44700

à déconseller si vous avez l'intention de dormir

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
j'étais logé au rez de chaussée; dans une chambre voisine un téléviseur a fonctionné toute la nuit, et les clients qui rentraient tard n'avait aucun respect du sommeil des autres cients; autrement dit j'ai mal dormis, et je ne retournerai pas dans votre établissement.