Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom v

Prima hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Goede bedden, nette kamers, vriendelijk personeel, parkeergarage onder hotel en metro om de hoek. Prima uitvalsbasis om Parijs te bezoeken!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brynmawr, Wales

A rugby supporters paradise.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Everything was perfect.
Cons: Nothing is needed.
Location: So close to the rugby ground, also the bars and restaurants.
We went to watch Wales against France in the six nations and we were so pleased the hotel was close to the ground, staff were very helpful and the room was perfect. Ideal for anyone going to watch rugby as it is so near and very reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas, USA

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Oleo Pazzo Bistro. Clean room with private bath. Competitive room price. Non-smoking hotel. American-style breakfast. Decent internet.
Cons: Fix water pressure & intermittent hot water availability for showers. Add Sunday shuttle to/from train station to overcome lack of bus service.
Location: North of Paris in industrial/residential area, a short walk to Carrefour Pleyel train station. No attractions I know of within walking distance.
Pros: Clean, comfortable, American-style hotel just north of Paris. Rooms are clean, good-sized for Europe, and feature private bathrooms. Within easy walking distance to Carrefour Pleyel subway station where you can take the M-13 to Saint Lazare or Champs Elysee for shopping or dining or to catch other trains and buses to get around Paris. Cons: Not much within walking distance, and buses don't run on Sundays. Water pressure and hot water availability vary. On Sundays, the days we arrived and left, there is a transportation gap between the hotel and train station for getting to/from the airport requiring an extra 20-Euro taxi ride. (We relied on public transport for the week instead of hiring/renting a car.) European hotels do not feature shuttle services like some American hotels do.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Hotel needs uplifting to be a real Marriott

Posted Jan 13, 2015
1) Garage entrance requires to call the staff even though you do have a magnetic card. 2) Breakfast is not French cuisine. Too Basic. The Omelet is tasteless, the croissants are a far cry from what can be found at any store. 3) Staff not accommodating. I tried to buy a piece of cake that was on display and charge it to my room. I was told the service was closed!!!! 4) Hallway carpet needs cleaning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Corinne, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, We appreciate you staying with us and sharing your experience. On behalf of my entire team, I would like to offer our sincere apologies to you for falling short of your expectations. We assure you this was never our goal and we look forward to using your feedback as a training tool for improving our quality of service. We wish that we could change your impression about our service, and hope that you will forgive us and that we will have the pleasure to convince you with our service. Best regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Den Haag

uitstekend hotel, ruime kamer en badkamer, rustig.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Gratis parkeren en WIFI op de kamer (in mijn geval)
Cons: WIFI op de kamer was slecht, heel traag, hoewel in de brochure stond dat het de hoogste kwaliteit had. De receptie maakte notitie bij mijn vertrek.
Location: Paris centre ville op ca 20 minuten te bereiken via metro 13.
Heel goed hotel, wel wat mindere (directe) buurt en omgeving, maar wel op paar minuten lopen naar Metro lijn 13 richting Chapms Elysee etc; dan ca 15 a 20 minuten rijden. Had wel moeite om het hotel te vinden vanaf de A1; verkeerde afslag waarschijnlijk, en dan beginnen de probelemen... Ook de weg terug naar de A1 was niet zo eenvoudig, ook al gaf de vriendelijke receptie mij een kaart van Saint denis Centre. Kosste me in beide gevallen helaas veel tijd en ergernis, ten nadele van mijn geplande middagbezoek aan Parijs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mortenfrom Dyssegård

Fint business hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Har boet her et par gange. fungerer fint som forretningsrejsehotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by patrickfrom lyons la foret

bon hotel proche du stade de france

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
bon rapport qualité prix personnel très serviable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gabrielfrom Moulins

Juste pour l'emplacement

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel sympa pour l'emplacement et tres confortable.cependant certains reponsables se comportaient comme si nous etions dans un luxueux hotel or il ne l'est pas et etaient meprisant vis a vis des employés ce qui est fort agacant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Nice hotel, Amazing Staff!

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: employees were great, rooms a nice and clean. Restaurant is good. Fair prices.
Location: Not much to do nearby other than being close to the airport without being TOO far from city center using the subway or RER.
Stayed 2 nights while on a business trip, hotel is nice, restaurant is good and staff there is great, always nice and smiling. Not close to the city center though it is close to the subway and you can get there in about 25 minutes. Hotel surroundings are not very interesting if looking for a touristic spot but the subway can get you mostly anywhere pretty quickly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com