Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous place to stay in the middle of the Vosges

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The food was the best I had in the two weeks I was touring round Europe on my motorbike. I was so stuffed after the set menu I could hardly move!!!
Cons: Nothing really
Location: If you like great motorcycling roads this is a great place to stay
Very clean and comfortable hotel with excellent rooms and friendly staff. My French is rubbish but that didn't prove a problem as the staff went out of their way to help and we managed to get enough communication going to have no problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stéphanefrom France

Mauvais rapport qualité prix, bruyant sans wifi

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le prix est trop cher par rapport aux prestations : - bruit excessif : on entend la route, la pluie et le bruit du resto depuis la chambre. - La télé coupe toutes les 15 minutes. Pas de signal wifi dans la chambre. Propreté salle de bain inexistante : joints moisis, poussière sous le lit. Beau de loin mais loin d'être beau : aucune finition correcte dans la chambre. Belle décoration au dessus du lit mais 2cm de poussière dessus; vive le ménage. Couvre lit tâché et pas de couette, juste un drap. Bref, je déconseille, surtout à ce prix on s'attendait à mieux qu'un hotel de chaine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Thérèse & Josephfrom Luxembourg

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Im grossen ganzen o.k.. Der Koch verdient einen Stern im Guide Michelin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andyfrom Cheshire

Good stop off

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with excellent food and service, we stayed here as a stop off to Switzerland. I would certainly stay here again,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daboudetfrom Chatenay malabry

Emplacement exceptionnel

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
La qualité des services et équipement de l'hôtel et ses environs
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Luke

Excellent stay

Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Rooms - look brand new. We were in the newish looking building around the back of main restaurant/reception. Shower was awesome. Ate at the restaurant in the evening, no one really spoke English but that added to the evening and made us use our little French. Food of very good standard. Breakfast was usual continental affair but presented nicely and croissants were fresh with good choice. Overall a very good stay, and would go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Miellyttävä hotelli, lämmin ilmapiiri, henkilökunta mukava ja vaikka yhteistä kieltä ei juuri ollut selvittiin hyvin. Ruoka aivan erinomaista, jos aamiainen olisi ollut vielä monipuolisempaa kuin pelkkä croissant, sämpylät a hillot, olisi pisteet paremmat. Aamiaisen hinta suhteessa laatuun/valikoimaan oli korkea kun vertaa esim. loistavan menun hintoihin. Ympäristö rauhallinen, vaatii ehdottomasti auton, lähellä ei ole kauppoja ym. ja keskustaan ( Saint Die ) oli useampi kilometri matkaa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claire

excellent hotel

Posted May 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Trés bel endroit! le cadre est magnifique et trés bien aménagé. La chambre était trés propre et la déco de bon gout! même notre fils de 5 ans l'a trouvé trés jolie, c'est dire! en + il y a un tobbogan et balançoire! Nous avons apprécié que le petit lit bébé soit déjà prêt dans notre chambre et aussi qu'ils acceptent les chiens. Côté restaurant, rien à redire non plus. On y a trés trés bien mangé et le service est impeccable! bref de notre week end, nous ne retenons que du positif et recommandons le Régal sans hésitations!!