Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Englewood, NJ

OK hotel, I expected more

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleaning and Coffee in the lobby
Location: Suburban location with very few things to do near by. I had to drive to downtown Montreal and the traffic in the middle of the day reminded me of Atl
After a delayed flight, I arrived at the hotel at 3:00 AM in the morning. The low lights in the hallway and room masked a lot of things that I would have complained about if the lighting was better. Hair in the bathroom, dirty tiles, carpets in the hallway that needed cleaning, visible fingerprints on the walls and chrome surfaces. The front doors of the hotel were filthy with spider webs and cigarettes butts all over. The hotel served it's purpose, a clean bed close to my client for two days. Coffee served in the lobby would have made my stay a little better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michèlefrom Ottawa

Bon hôtel en général

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel est en général très bien mais il faisait froid dans la chambre quand nous sommes arrivés (la température dehors était de -15 C). Je comprends que l'hôtel ne veuille pas chauffer les chambres inutilement mais il serait bon de veiller à ce que celles qui vont être occupées soient confortables lorsque les clients arrivent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Your receptionist is rude and not professional. She made us wait while she's receiving the confirmation from Expedia. We had to go eat at the resto of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by johannathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielfrom Québec

Super séjour

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
C'est une belle hotel sa fait plusieurs fois et j'adore l'endroit prêt de tout et très confortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très beau séjour.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Court mais très bien. Tout était propre, le personnel poli.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gut ausgestattetes Hotel in der Nähe der Autobahn

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Sehr freundliches Personal, hübsche + moderne Zimmer, mit Sauna. Preis- Leistungsverhältnis absolut zu empfehlen !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geritafrom Atlanta

Would Stay Again Just for the Meals!

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
I business travel quite often. Usually if I arrive late at night, the hotel restaurant is my only option. I was wonderfully surprised at how delicious and visually appealing my first meal was; a beautiful French touch to say the least. In fact, I was so pleased, I actually had my dinner there all three nights I stayed. I am sure I could not have gotten anything more delicious at any nearby restaurants. And, at negative 26 degrees F, who wants to leave to go eat?! The breakfasts cost $7 each morning and that was acceptable. Even that meal was very good and fulfilling. There is one downside however....they pour strictly by the measured oz., not the typical American ounce + 1/2 or 2 ozs. And, for that one oz., you're going to pay a premium of at least $10! Try enjoying a martini with one oz. of vodka; quite the teaser. It didn't even cover the olives. But, not to nick-pick, the food more than made up for it. Rooms were clean, comfortable, very accommodating. One screwy thing about the shower head though (forgive me, but, shower and bed are the most important to me as far as the room)...The head is fixed to the vertical pole in a way that it sprays directly on your torso. You can't bend the head to direct the spray on top of your head. You can move it up and down the pole, but, you're either going to get sprayed directly in your face, torso, or other opportune areas of the body. So, just hand hold it and all is OK, but, a little inconvenient.