Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice!

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Nice stylish hotel. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gadjee from England

Ok hotel but too far away from good amenities

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Its an average hotel.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: There's nothing 'near by'. You need to travel to get anything. You can walk anywhere and there's nothing to see.
We stayed for 2 nights and the hotel didn't provide a cooked breakfast on our first day as the chef slept in? So we had to drive for 20 mins to find a diner. I thought they might have given a complementary breakfast the following morning to make up for this, but didn't. Apart from this its an ok, newly built hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don from Ottawa

Hotel

Posted May 25, 2014
Very good hotel was very nice and clean service was great staff was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1st time in Montreal

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Continental breakfast Fridge in the room Better policies regarding issue outside of front desk's control
Room was very clean and the staff was friendly. For what I paid, I would have expected continental breakfast as well as a fridge in the room. During the second night of my stay the internet quit working. I called the front desk and there was nothing that they could do she said, she didn't have access to the server to try and reboot or anything like that. That was very frustrating on my end, I could tell she didn't know much about that stuff and I wasn't expecting her to. But I was expecting something to be done about the situation not just "try and reboot your computer" The hotel was very close to the business that I was working with so more than likely I will stay there again should I have to return to Montreal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, close to the main highway

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Stay was short but pleasant. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The Restaurant's food was excellent. The room: the bed was comfy but the pull out couch was painful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chris from toronto

Clean friendly staff great food

Posted Mar 10, 2014
stayed on the weekend rooms are clean but a bit small. Lots of kids at the hotel during our stay so it was quite noisy. The breakfast buffet was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sherrice from Ontario

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Awesome place to stay....very comfortable an relaxing.