Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Your receptionist is rude and not professional. She made us wait while she's receiving the confirmation from Expedia. We had to go eat at the resto of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très beau séjour.

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Court mais très bien. Tout était propre, le personnel poli.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gut ausgestattetes Hotel in der Nähe der Autobahn

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Sehr freundliches Personal, hübsche + moderne Zimmer, mit Sauna. Preis- Leistungsverhältnis absolut zu empfehlen !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeanninefrom Lac Echemin

Cliente non satisfaite

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons été mal servi, les papiers que vous me demandiez de signe était de langue anglais et le dépôt remboursable 3 jours c'est trop. Et j'ai demande un copie en français elle m'a dit qu'elle n'en avait pas. L eau de la piscine était plutôt froide et nous avons dû courir les serviettes. Pas de bruit et tranquille.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wandafrom USA

Convenient Nice Place to Stay

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice and the bed was comfortable. It was clean, and they did have free internet included in the cost of the room. It close to the super highway. I am not familiar with Canadian hotels, but in the US and Europe most hotels in this price range include breakfast. There are very few hotels in this area and it was close to my destination; I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Room was nice but a little small. Maid service was hit or miss. Main issue with room was the bathroom smelled like a musty locker. Shower curtains need replaced. Staff was nice but not overly helpful. Not bad for the price.