Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Room was nice but a little small. Maid service was hit or miss. Main issue with room was the bathroom smelled like a musty locker. Shower curtains need replaced. Staff was nice but not overly helpful. Not bad for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

too much charge

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: abuse people
worst experience in my life . They charge me a lot
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa

Nice hotel close to amenities

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: I liked it's proximity to the various locations I needed to be. It had a lovely dining room and outside patio to enjoy in the nice weather.
Cons: They need to calibrate their TV's both for picture and sound. Carpet in the room we had could stand a good steam cleaning.
Location: Historic area, Oka, apple orchards are all close by.
My expectations based on other travel experiences, with stays in hotels of the same price range, were set askew. Ordinarily, these rooms have a bar fridge tucked in with the furniture. This room did not, and therefore I stored my insulin in the office fridge. Staff were most helpful and very amenable. In other establishments laundry bags are your garden variety plastic bag. Here, you had to buy the very nicely embroidered, cotton laundry bag. Thankfully, I had my own. Treats/snacks/bottled water/wine were provided in the room for a fee. This was fee was paid on the honour system. There were no glasses for water but there was stem ware for the wine, should you choose to purchase it. The television was not calibrated properly so it was not full screen viewing and the sound quality was poor or it too was not set properly. Staff were very professional!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nearby the Encan St-Eustache.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Location: Encan St- Eustache, Shopping,restaurants. Tim Hortons, Movie theatre and more.
Really nice ambiance at the hotel and also very quiet & peaceful. Friendly staffs at the reception desk and they are very welcoming. We will recommand the Imperial Hotel & Suites to our friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Anselfrom PA

Okay place

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were okay -- no microwave or fridge. While it is 16 miles from downtown, there is so much construction on the roads to downtown and the traffic is so bad, it took us almost an hour each way into downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sgfrom Uxbridge

Lots to do in the area

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the pool, sauna, exercise room and breakfast. We ejoyed our stay.The lighting in the bathroom is somewhat dim for applying makeup and our air conditioner fan only worked in off mode or auto. It would be nice if you can keep the fan running all the time for air flow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ONT

Clean, Friendly, Comfortable Sleep

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly, spacious, comfortable
Cons: N/A
Location: Did not get a chance to explore much. there was a Tim Hortons down the street that was open late.
I just needed a hotel for one night after being in Quebec for a sporting event. This hotel was clean, reasonably priced and featured nice amenities (though i didnt get to take advantage of them) with spacious rooms. The staff was friendly as well. I did not get a chance to explore the area much but from what I could see there were quite a few stores and restaurants in the area within a 5 minute drive.