Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
le dispositif d'alarme de feu faisait du bruit. Le chambre a été vieillot et moi et mon conjoint on a très mal dormi possible dû la présence d'acarien dans les oreilliers. Le point positif est la nourriture au restaurant était excellenente et le prix très abordable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Hampshire

Great place to stay and safe

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Clean and safe
Location: We were snowmobiling
We stayed here at the beginning of our trip. It is clean and safe. We leave our truck and snowmobile trailer and tell them the day we will be returning. They are very nice and pleasant. The room was updated since our visit last year. Comfortable bed and pillow. We enjoy staying here. Great breakfast in the morning. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chantalefrom Québec

Beautiful

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was beautiful.... great supper... very good service... 10 km from "Le Mont Orignal" great ski station !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mère et fillesfrom Québec

Bel endroit

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Court séjour très agréable. Nous aurions aimé que la piscine soit ouverte plus tôt et plus tard en journée, jusqu'en soirée. La nourriture était très bonne et en abondance. Le forfait est très avantageux.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom QUEBEC QC

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
BATHROOM OLD AND VERY TIRED,AN EXCELLENT VIEW ON THE HOTEL AIR CONDITIONNER. ROOM TOO SMALL OR JAM PACKED, TWO DOUBLE BEDS WHEN THERE WAS ROOM FOR ONE ETC. MEALS WERE CHEEP IN PRICES AND IN QUALITY (HIGHLINER PRODUCTS AND MICROWAVE). BELOW ACCEPTABLE STANDARDS. THE SITE HOWEVER WAS FANTASTIC
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Not what you expect

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
If you plan to go lac etchemin, save yourself some money and stay at a regular motel, cause that's what the manoir feels and looks like. They have Wi-fi, but not available in all rooms, that was the first time a saw that. It's old, the plumbing makes all kind of weird noises. The bath wasn't clean at all, scared of sitting in it. The volume on the 1978 tv was limited way to low to be able to listen to. The bed sheets are hitchie. Avoid a big deception by not going there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom nieuw en sint joosland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2011 on Hotels.com