Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: The central location in the region.
Cons: The furniture.
Room with furniture 40 years old (and ugly), without the view on the castle. Only rooms in the new wing have. Besides, the room terrace was next to a dining area. Our luck the restaurant was closed on Monday when we were there. Internet in the room did not work properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

Comfortabel met goede service

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Ligging aan wijngaard, uitzicht op de vogezen en aan rand leuk dorp.
Kamer met balcon had mooi uitzicht op zonkant gelegen. Prima ontbijt en goed eten. Minder punt: geen echte douche, maar knielen in het bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Delphine from Lille

Souvenir d'antant chic !

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel qui fait voyager dans le luxe d'antant toujours aussi chic aujourd'hui, un voyage temporel au milieu des vignes, un délicieux souvenir. Personnel et accueil vraiment très chaleureux ! Merci !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome

Charming, retro (60's) hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The retro charm, very helpful personnel.
Cons: Our bathroom had no hook for the show and no shower curtains.
Good value for money. Excellent restuarant. Rather mediocre breakfast - having eaten so well in the restaurant we expected at least something homemade for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stefano from Como

Un buon albergo in un tranquillo paesino alsaziano

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Sono già stato due volte in questo albergo, che offre, tutto sommato, un buon rapporto qualità-prezzo. Il confort delle camere è adeguato, anche se l'albergo avrebbe bisogno di un po' di rinnovamento. Un punto di disaccordo su una recensione precedente: l'albergo non si trova su una strada "a scorrimento veloce", ma solo sulla sola strada di accesso al paese, venendo dall'autostrada. Il traffico, poi, non è certo quello a cui siamo abituati.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sergio Roberto from Rio de Janeiro.

Maravilhoso Natal sem stress

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Adoramos tudo. O vilarejo eh encantador! Hotel muito confortável, acolhedor e silencioso. Ótimo atendimento. Recomendamos o turismo em toda a região.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by raymond from belgique

très bel établissement

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
séjour un peu précipité,pas trop prévu.Content d´avoir trouvé un hotel grace a vous.Très bel hotel,,habitué de la région,nous avons découvert un nouvel établissement qui nous a beaucoup plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels