Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2015
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Good
Fan for heat was very noisy in room and kept me awake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Excellent service, clean rooms. Great Rate!!!!! Will definitely will stall there again. Keep up the good work JC
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Danieal, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us such great feedback! I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed everything at our hotel. It makes me so happy to hear about your great experience, we can't wait to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Was in town for a family service. Hotel was very clean, quiet and professional. Close access to shopping and dining facilities. Service was non intrusive and with a smile. Very comfortable. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Danieal, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for leaving us this review! I'm very happy to hear that you had a very comfortable, enjoyable stay with us. We work hard every day to deliver clean rooms and excellent customer service. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very clean. And the pool was nice

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Very good service. Just missing a hot tub. I don't want to write anything else. I don't want to write anything elseno no no no
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by Danieal, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review! I'm very glad you experienced great service at our hotel. We will take the comments you left for us and we'll use them to better improve our hotel. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moncton

Nice night

Posted Mar 27, 2015
The room was very quiet and was bug enough to entertain before bed time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Danieal, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for leaving us this review! I'm very happy to hear that you found our room quiet, and that the room was large enough for you to entertain and relax during your stay. It makes me very happy to read the great reviews that our guest leave for us. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit to Saint John!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moncton, NB

Nice hotel but call ahead

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Free parking, breakfast included, 2 room suite.
Cons: Better trained staff
Location: In the middle of all the big box store.
Very nice hotel, nice modern, clean rooms. The one issue we had is that we were but in the middle of a bunch of hockey tournament families. There were kids running up and down the halls until 10pm, annoying but very annoying where you have a toddler sleeping. Would have been nice to at least be warned when checking in. The other issue I had was I arranged for late check out (2pm) and paid the extra $20 for it at check in. At 9:30 I get a call asking if we still wanted late check out (I told them we already had arranged and paid for it), next morning at 11am I get a call asking if we wanted to make arrangements for late checkout as we hadn't checked out yet (I again informed them we had made the arrangements at check-in time). We went for a swim at around 11am, came back to our room and our key cards were dead (no one had set them to not expire at 11, even after 3 times discussing it) So in the end they refunded the extra $20, however I would gladly pay it to not got through the hassle again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Danieal, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for leaving us a review, and for expressing your concerns with us. I want to apologize about the issues you encountered during your stay at our hotel. I will make sure that your comments about your late check out experience at our hotel get forwarded to our front desk staff, to make sure they are all properly trained on how to perform a late check out. I want to thank you again for leaving us this review. Your comments will help us grow in the right direction. I hope we get the opportunity to accommodate you in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nova Scotia

Great stay!

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Location and convenience. Granddaughter enjoyed the pool.
Cons: Add a hot tub?
Location: Close to family, shopping. restaurants.
From arrival to departure, we were pleased with the staff, service, and accommodations. We've stayed before and the location is convenient for our visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014 by Danieal, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us such a great review! I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff, great service and clean rooms during your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit to Saint John!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Bathroom
Nice hotel. Room was clean, bath was surprisingly big and the showerhead was pretty nice. Only stayed one night and skipped out on the breakfast buffet. Only thing negative was that they hold $50 "just in case" which takes several day to release, kind of annoying.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2014 by Danieal, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review! I'm happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed our clean rooms. We hope to see you again next time you're in Saint John!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a nice oasis for a family stay

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: I could take my pets
I stayed here while visiting family in the area. The rooms were clean and staff were excellent. I was able to take my pets( two small dogs) for a modest fee. Breakfast was included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Danieal, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us such a great review! I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed our free hot breakfast and very clean rooms. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Saint John!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharonfrom Kelowna, BC

Definately worth staying here

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed for one night on the way to the airport. Only regret is that I did not have more time to enjoy the hotel. The staff was great, the rooms were comfortable and clean. The location was excellent. When I return to Saint John; I will definitely hope they have availability so I can stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Danieal, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for leaving us such a great review! I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, so much that you want to visit again! We hope to have the opportunity to accommodate you again in the future.