Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Campbellton, NB

Great location! Close to restaurants and shopping!

Posted Jun 13, 2015
We had a great stay! Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Danieal, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for leaving us this great review! I'm so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Our guests love how close we are to shopping and restaurants, and how accommodating and friendly our staff are! We hope to see you soon, we'd love to accommodate you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2015
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Good
Fan for heat was very noisy in room and kept me awake.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2015 by Danieal, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review! I'm disappointed to hear that the heating/cooling unit in your room was keeping you awake. Please let us know if this occurs in the future, as we would love to be able to correct the issue right away. We hope that we get the chance to accommodate you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Excellent service, clean rooms. Great Rate!!!!! Will definitely will stall there again. Keep up the good work JC
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Danieal, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us such great feedback! I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed everything at our hotel. It makes me so happy to hear about your great experience, we can't wait to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Was in town for a family service. Hotel was very clean, quiet and professional. Close access to shopping and dining facilities. Service was non intrusive and with a smile. Very comfortable. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2015 by Danieal, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for leaving us this review! I'm very happy to hear that you had a very comfortable, enjoyable stay with us. We work hard every day to deliver clean rooms and excellent customer service. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very clean. And the pool was nice

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Very good service. Just missing a hot tub. I don't want to write anything else. I don't want to write anything elseno no no no
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2015 by Danieal, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review! I'm very glad you experienced great service at our hotel. We will take the comments you left for us and we'll use them to better improve our hotel. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moncton

Nice night

Posted Mar 27, 2015
The room was very quiet and was bug enough to entertain before bed time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2015 by Danieal, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for leaving us this review! I'm very happy to hear that you found our room quiet, and that the room was large enough for you to entertain and relax during your stay. It makes me very happy to read the great reviews that our guest leave for us. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit to Saint John!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by Danieal, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us Five Stars!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moncton, NB

Nice hotel but call ahead

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Free parking, breakfast included, 2 room suite.
Cons: Better trained staff
Location: In the middle of all the big box store.
Very nice hotel, nice modern, clean rooms. The one issue we had is that we were but in the middle of a bunch of hockey tournament families. There were kids running up and down the halls until 10pm, annoying but very annoying where you have a toddler sleeping. Would have been nice to at least be warned when checking in. The other issue I had was I arranged for late check out (2pm) and paid the extra $20 for it at check in. At 9:30 I get a call asking if we still wanted late check out (I told them we already had arranged and paid for it), next morning at 11am I get a call asking if we wanted to make arrangements for late checkout as we hadn't checked out yet (I again informed them we had made the arrangements at check-in time). We went for a swim at around 11am, came back to our room and our key cards were dead (no one had set them to not expire at 11, even after 3 times discussing it) So in the end they refunded the extra $20, however I would gladly pay it to not got through the hassle again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Danieal, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for leaving us a review, and for expressing your concerns with us. I want to apologize about the issues you encountered during your stay at our hotel. I will make sure that your comments about your late check out experience at our hotel get forwarded to our front desk staff, to make sure they are all properly trained on how to perform a late check out. I want to thank you again for leaving us this review. Your comments will help us grow in the right direction. I hope we get the opportunity to accommodate you in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Great stay!

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: Location and convenience. Granddaughter enjoyed the pool.
Cons: Add a hot tub?
Location: Close to family, shopping. restaurants.
From arrival to departure, we were pleased with the staff, service, and accommodations. We've stayed before and the location is convenient for our visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Danieal, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us such a great review! I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff, great service and clean rooms during your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit to Saint John!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Bathroom
Nice hotel. Room was clean, bath was surprisingly big and the showerhead was pretty nice. Only stayed one night and skipped out on the breakfast buffet. Only thing negative was that they hold $50 "just in case" which takes several day to release, kind of annoying.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Danieal, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a review! I'm happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us and enjoyed our clean rooms. We hope to see you again next time you're in Saint John!