Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel tres confortable

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Hotel confortable, bien situer.. apprecier le confort et l hospitalité tres bon service et bon rapport qualité prix .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Troy, MI

Centrally located at a reasonable price

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Overall, this is a quality location to stay, for an acceptable rate. Housekeeping quality needs to be a bit better (i.e. microwave and shower need more regular attention), though the rooms are not at all messy. Staff is helpful and friendly, and location has all essential necessities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean

Posted Dec 19, 2014
good and clean i would visit again. The bed and toilet was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice staff

Posted Dec 15, 2014
the room was clean and the staff of hotel was kind
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2014
my stay was wonderful. Soup at night great idea. staff always helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sally

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New Hampshire

Convenient to family

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast - nice variety.
Cons: A fan in the shower.
Location: We were very busy with family but my daughter & husband did get some great sunrise pictures, of the Saint John sign, Fort Howe and other sites!!
We were in St. John for a memorial service with our daughter and two grandkids. They especially enjoyed the pool and work out center. We all felt very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcusfrom 7th floor

Comfortable , relaxing and enjoyable

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the room and the breakfast. The hotel manager John was extremely friendly, helpful and accommodating. Having fresh popcorn available was a pleasant extra perk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice clean hotel near many sight seeing attraction

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Enjoyed our stay very much-in St John to visit daughter on course in millitary.The pool sauna were very enjoyable, Continental breakfast one of the best morning meals. the atmosphere and cleanliness was very satisfying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Nice Stay in Saint John

Posted Sep 22, 2014
We stayed 2 nights here in September. Very functional hotel within walking distance to downtown along the harbour walk. They serve a nice quick breakfast in the morning. The guest laundry facility came in handy and detergent and dryer sheets are complimentary. Our room was very functional and clean. Hotel staff were very helpful.