Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gaétan Grenierfrom Mascouche

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by David

Au coeur de Charlevoix

Posted Sep 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Bon accueil dans une auberge très grande et très agréable. La chambre était très propre, salle de bain propre, bonne literie. Très très bonne cuisine au restaurant avec un service impeccable. Terrasse et jardin charmants. Je n'ai pas trouvé la piscine mais j'ai peut-être mal cherché. Idéal pour aller découvrir l'Ile aux Coudres.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Belgique

Auberge Beauséjour à Saint-Joseph-de-la-Rive (QC)

Posted Oct 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
Notre séjour a été parfait. Nous avons adoré le bâtiment. Dommage que la piscine n'était fermée (nous sommes arrivés fin septembre). L'accueuil était parfait et sympatique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Small nice hotel.... clean and tidy!

Posted Sep 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
We had a great time at Auberge Bonsejours! Obviously this is not a five star hotel.... for a auberge it's great though... our room was clean, food was great, and the owner was a very nice man.... the lady at the reception was quite a bitter woman though....but who cares?! The hotel is located in a very small village... but you are 20 minutes away from Baie St. Paul and a 15 minutes free ferry ride away from Iles des coudres, which is a nice place to visit. We happened to have dinner at the Petit motel of Casino Charlevoix, and we realized how nice our hotel was compared to the other places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Trois-Rivieres

Posted Aug 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
Pour un séjour sans faute, il manque la cafetiere dans la chambre. Mais sinon la cuisine est bonne et l'ambiance tres agreable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Auberge Beausejouir

Posted Aug 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
Our room, identified as "superior", was small for 3 people (one child.) After we opened the small sofa bed, it was a tight walk to the bathroom. The host was kind and helpful, and the rooms clean and recently painted. The restaurant provided decent food, at extra cost which we found to be high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Charming country inn

Posted Jul 20, 2011
Hospitable and friendly staff, pleasant grounds, this hotel is tucked away in a small country village on the St Lawrence River. The food was delicious and reasonably priced for an inn of this caliber. The only "downside" was no A/C and it was a hot evening (they did provide a fan). There are diverse package deals including whale watching, cycling, skiing etc or it's a fine spot for a romantic getaway.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lac St-Jean

Auberge Beausejour

Posted Jul 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
Pas de coordonné GPS, de la dificulté à trouver l'endroit. La propreté de l'auberge est bonne. Le confort des chambres pour 3 (trois personnes est nul seulement 1 lit double et un canapé pour la troisième personnes. Le service de restauration est très lent pour le service, mais la nouriture est de bonne qualité. pas de climatisaton et il fait très chaud dans les chambres
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom candiac

Auberge Beausejour

Posted Jul 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
service prafait, tres propre et une exélente cuisine mais chambre et wc tres petit,il devrais installé un cafetière dans les chambre pcq le déjeuné est servi à 8h00