Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bugsiefrom Ramsgate

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Accueil très souriant et séjour très agréable

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bonne impression à tous points de vue sauf peut-être le lit de qualité moyenne (chambre 210)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alainternautefrom banlieue parisienne

Très bon hôtel et très bonne table.

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superbe hôtel. Propreté impeccable. Restauration raffinée. Bouteille d'eau fraiche disponible pour la nuit. Seul défaut, il n'y pas d'ascenseur mais il n'y a que 2 étages.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by charlesfrom Paris

Personnel et restau sympa, chambres vieillottes

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel 'à l'ancienne' qui demande a se moderniser. Réussite pour l'accueil et le restaurant. Mais encore des efforts sur les chambres, pas d'ascenseur et isolation sonore avec la route passante de Aixe très proche. Wifi un peu lent qui bloque les plateformes de jeux
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by PamHfrom SURREY

Friendly staff, great restaurant

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very welcoming hotel, everyone very friendly, reasonably priced, room not massive but adequate. My only gripe was not having a kettle and tea tray in our room, but these were only allocated to the more expensive rooms. Very good restaurant which we ate in 3 nights out of 4. Could walk into St Junien in about 10 mins. Overall a comfortable and enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by francoisfrom bretagne

un service et un accueil parfait

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
voici un établissement qui met le client au centre de ses préoccupations! un accueil très chaleureux,un service au restaurant très bien,des chambres très propres même si celle que nous avions était un peu vintage (sdb) cela n'enlève en rien la qualité de cet établissement. la restauration y est très bonne avec notamment de la viande du limousin d'une qualité exceptionnelle! bref un bon séjour qui donne envie lors d'un prochain passage dans la région d'y revenir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by geoff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: The beautiful surroundings....the stylish way it was decorated ....the elegance of the dinining rooms.
Cons: We would have liked to eat there but they are closed on Sundays...We and another couple thought the same as us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bonnes prestations d'ensemble
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
staff very helpful and friendly, enjoyed the meal, would use it again