Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Horrible place Flies all over. Checked out after 1 night Could not stay the other night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shawville

Great night!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfortable. i have stayed in 5 star hotels and not slept well!
Cons: Tenderloving care for the whole building....
At first I thought it was going to be a 1 or no stay at all, but once we got in and settled the room was clean, and the bed comfortable. I definately would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stop on the road

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Clean and comfortable. Definitely going to be a regular road trip stop.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel LaLiberté

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was not really quiet and the room was cold because the heaters were not working also, the neighbours were noisy it not worth more than 60$ the night
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Friday not to remember from Bad

Bad Friday

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Do not stay here, we were the only people at this dump!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lionel from St Roch des Aulnaies, Qc.

Necessary stop between two destinations

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: Was chosen for his location and price.
Cons: Having a restaurant near by as we had to go to next exit altgough not too far. Cleaning could be more thorough.
Location: We wanted something in the middle of the distance Montréal to Québec but had no time to look around for distractions
The reservation was made at the last moment due to change in our plan. We were happy to find something available with the time left and price hoped for. We were happy to find and use expedia
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Economical, but not enjoyable

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Price
Cons: Quality and Condition
Location: Good location just off highway
Hotel is dated and could use a facelift. Rooms were very basic and sadly only had 5 channels, 2 that were in english. Beds were not comfortable and old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Claudiu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ellen

Room was small

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: easy access to the room from the sliding doors.
not much can be added we only spent the night after attending and affair in town.