Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St-Zotique, Qc

Convenient and close to St-Hyacinthe

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Hotel room was very spacious, check in was quick and staff were friendly breakfast was included.
Cons: The breakfast was very simple (toast, bagel, juice & coffee). The first time I was here I seem to believe the menu had more variety (fruits, yogurt).
Location: We stayed at the hotel as it was 15 minute drive to St-Hyacinthe where our conference was being held and located just off the autoroute.
Stayed here as it was a 15 minute drive to St-Hyacinthe where we were attending the Salon des Arts and just off the autoroute. Price was very reasonable with breakfast included. No noise from traffic. This was my second time here and would stay again due to all conveniences.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Horrible place Flies all over. Checked out after 1 night Could not stay the other night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E

nouveau proprietaire

Posted Sep 15, 2014
il y a un restaurant annonce mais n a pas ete ouvert de la fin de semaine. Dejeuner continenal, toast et muffin.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shawville

Great night!

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfortable. i have stayed in 5 star hotels and not slept well!
Cons: Tenderloving care for the whole building....
At first I thought it was going to be a 1 or no stay at all, but once we got in and settled the room was clean, and the bed comfortable. I definately would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stop on the road

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Clean and comfortable. Definitely going to be a regular road trip stop.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nathaliefrom Québec

Pratique

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Proche de l'autoroute 20, le confort est moyen (lit un peu dur) mais pour ce prix on ne peut s'attendre à mieux. Le petit déjeuner est sans grand raffinement mais si vous avez faim, vous avez l'opportunité de manger autant que vous el voulez les petites saucisses et des bagels et pains. Les employés sont très serviables et accueillants.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel LaLiberté

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was not really quiet and the room was cold because the heaters were not working also, the neighbours were noisy it not worth more than 60$ the night