Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by pairault marie josefrom bordeaux

tout est super

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
tres heureux comme la fois d avant nous sommes tres satisfait de tout dans cet hotel gens charmant chambre tres confortable nourriture tres bonne nous reviendrons une fois de plus merci a vous
4 out of 5
Recommended
by doctorfrom Wiltshire

great location

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just what we wanted except bar and restaurant closed on the Wednesday night we were there. Good for a stopover.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cassoudefrom France

plain and simple

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bed a bit lumpy, walls very thin. Otherwise all clean and simple
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Francisfrom La Rochelle

Accueil très sympathique

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Très commode pour se garer et cadre très agréable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Une lugar para darte una idea del país vascfrancés

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Agradable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marylinefrom 44

A recommander .

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Un petit hotel très agréable , beaucoup de disponibilités pour donner des conseils de découverte de la régon, cuisine excellente .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicolefrom Avignon

service impeccable

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel, très bon restaurant, la salle de bain était un peu petite. un peu loin de la cote basque mais tranquille.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anafrom Galicia, España

muy indicado para familias

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: El entorno
Cons: El baño era pequeño
Location: Pueblo precioso a 3 kms de San Juan de Pie de Puerto
Está en un pueblito precioso y el dueño es muy amable. Quizás sea un poquito caro para lo que ofrece y el baño es muy básico. La habitación familiar es muy cómoda. No tiene lujos, pero se está muy bien. Tiene WIFI gratuito.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Peterfrom St Julien en Born

Hartelijke beheerders, prima service

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Eenvoudig hotel met alle noodzakelijke voorzieningen. Klein en rustig plaatsje. Prima bedden en schoon. Tevens prima eten. Doen we nog een keer.