Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Henrikfrom Stockholm

Bra och billigt boende i Aude

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mysigt hotell i äldre stil vackert beläget intill å mitt ute bland vinfälten i Aude. Nära till sevärdheter som Chateau de Quéribus samt Perpignan. Bra service, dock är ej den frukost som erbjuds för 10 € någon höjdare.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
parait surclassé par Logis de France,au moins en hébergement.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M'siahfrom Salaise Sur Sanne

Accueil décevant

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nous avons été très mal accueillis. La dame nous dit que mes enfants sont trop grands pour rentrer dans les lits. Elle ne nous montre même pas la chambre mais exige que j'en prenne une autre. Après avoir insisté et refusé de prendre une chambre supplémentaire, nous avons eu les clés et une fois à l'intérieur, mes enfants sont largement rentrés dans les lits (mon fils mesure 1m85 à 15 ans). Il n'y a aucune relation avec la propriétaire qui a même demandé de me débrouiller pour avoir quelqu'un d'hôtel.com. Elle n'a même pas proposé de vous contacter par internet. C'est un scandale!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by MIKEM56from ISLE OF SKYE

NO DINNER!

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
A pleasant hotel in a lovely location. The room was small but comfortable but lacked air con. WIFI was very poor but the thing that really let it down was that the restaurant was closed on Friday night. Unacceptable as we then had to drive 2-3 K. to the local café, Le Pouss, where we had basic meal which was excellent and served by very nice people. The swimming pool was and welcome addition as it was excellent and of good size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom moià

Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
El Hotel está muy bien situado para visitar los castillos cátáros el personal del Hotel muy amable y el desayuno perfecto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by filipe

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
cadre magnifique , hôtel très sympa ,propre et le personnel est très gentil idéal pour une pose les enfants ont adorer la piscine hôtel a recommander et pas très loin de Perpignan
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria

Posted Sep 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
Bien trop isole
5 out of 5
Recommended
by franck

Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
site exceptionnel, extrémement calme,entouré de montagne avec un ruisseau en contrebas, piscine extérieure avec une vue magnifique et accueil très chaleureux à recommander.