Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Had a room facing the back...quiet time!:-) The breakfast ootions were great and tasted even better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Crosse,WI

Posted Jul 29, 2014
We arrived 30 mn. early and room was ready & were able to check in early.Very friendly staff. We were there 2 days and didn't have any problems with anything. We were in the area for a 52 yr USMC reunion at Lake Jefferson about 10 mi from St Peter. Had a nice breakfast each morning . The eating area was a bit small, but we made do. Plan to be back in area next year and will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Easy check in Comfortable Beds Clean room Small bathroom Good FREE breakfast Nice lobby where we played cards Kids loved the pool Easy Parking St Peter is a Beautiful City!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S.

Close to downtown

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Short walk to downtown for local dinner/drinks. Good if you have business here or neaby LeSeuer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diana from Allegan,MI

Reasonable

Posted Jul 13, 2013
Pros: It was clean
Cons: maybe removing a table or two for more movement around the eating area. A little crowded.
Location: Have been to the area before, but never booked with your hotel. came to spend some time with the family over fourth of July.
It was very nice and clean. The waiting/eating room was a little small. At breakfast time it gets a little crowded, but the breakfast was very good. Maybe removing a table or two. All in all I would recommend your hotel. Good job, staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent Expierience

Posted Apr 28, 2013
Pros: Good value for the money
Location: Close to all facilities
Great small town Minnesota hospitality. The amenities in the room were excellent: high quality linens, clean sheets, etc. The breakfast buffet was good with a very comfortable lobby. Front desk service was very friendly and helpful. Stayed three nights.
1 out of 5
by Pass from Oakdale, CA

Cold place--no heat!

Posted Apr 2, 2013
Pros: ???
Cons: Warmth
Location: Only option
Place looks real tired. Heater didn't work--we froze!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2010 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Awesome, clean, beautiful room

Posted Jun 25, 2010 on Hotels.com
Awesome, clean, beautiful room
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Olympia, WA

Nice stay in St. Peter

Posted Jul 10, 2008
I enjoyed staying at the Americinn. It has a great breakfast area and food. I didn't use the pool but it looked inviting. The room was quiet with a large screen TV. I grew up in St. Peter but there wasn't a good place to stay in town back then. I would recommend the motel to anyone traveling in southern MN.