Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

The hotel has magnificent grounds to explore

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: This is a very comfortable hotel and the owners are wonderful, accommodating people.
The online warning that this hotel can be hard to find is false. There are a number of well placed signs leading you right to the front door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Pål Hansonfrom Frederikssund

Et kort men godt ophold

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi ankom 14. juli altså på Bastilledagen, havde glemt at det jo er helligdag i Frankrig. Alligevel fik vi rigtig god service, med dejlig aftensmad og avec. Området omkring hotellet er ekstremt idyllisk, lige ud til Seinen og i kort køre afstand til Rouen. Kan varmt anbefales, ikke mindst fordi værtsparret taler Engelsk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olivierfrom Bruxelles

Passé prestigieux

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un hôtel avec beaucoup de charme, où l'histoire peut encore se lire. Le cadre est romanesque, les hôtes extrêmement accueillant et de bon conseil. Cependant, les chambres mériteraient un relifting, même si les prix sont très raisonnables. Les tarifs du restaurant, dîners et petits-déjeuners, me semblent par contre un peu exagérés...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kingrfrom West Sussex

Location / Location

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location ideal for our stay. Room and facilities 4*, Food was excellent and better than the usual 4* we use. Welcome and wine excellent. View !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by HANULfrom PARIS

Friendly and cozy hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family stayed a night here before taking a midday flight at CDG. Surroundings are beautiful- rivers, trees, and a small town. The staff(more like a host) are very friendly and welcoming :) When you are tired of long journey, this is a place to spend your night. You can have a delicious breakfast at 12€
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Shame about the welcome

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel whilst on business in France. Our first encounter with the owner was for him to ask if we had a reservation and to say that we could not leave our van in the car park and must put it behind the hotel out of sight. He did not want his clients seeing it. What did he think we were. It was very offensive. The hotel room was not a 3 star, in our opinion one star would have covered it. There was no tea or coffee making facilities which is the least you expect in a 3 star hotel. We were awoken every couple of hours with the sound of trains passing. The only saving grace for this hotel is that it is at the side of the river but unless you want to pay for the privilege of a view of the river then I think there are better places to stay for a lot less money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hôtel vieillot, rapport qualité / prix, à revoir...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sirot

Propriétaires accueillants & belle vue de Seine

Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
Un hôtel agréable avec une vue magnifique pour les chambres côté bords de Seine. Un esprit manoir où se mêlent une décoration traditionnelle et moderne pas toujours de bon goût. Un accueil très sympatique avec des propriétaires aux petits soins.