Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, good good breakfast

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. There is virtually no parking in the hotel parking but a pblic one just up the hill behind the hotel. My stay was very nice and I would go back. I liked the breakfast but it was too expensive in my opinion. very quiet and cozy , rooms are a little special ... good for a romantic trip also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christiane from bruxelles

nuit dans un endroit charmant

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
nous avons passé une nuit au Prieuré et nous retournerons surement. les chambres sont très confortables,d'une propreté impeccable, le parking a l'arrière est un plus, le petit déjeuner est complet avec de très bons produits; a recommander
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rémy from Lyon

Très bien, je recommande

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
En déplacement professionnel sur l'hôpital d'Eaubonne, cet établissement est idéalement situé. Au calme, proche, bonne restauration sur place et bonne prestation générale. "Hôtel de charme et de caractère" pourrait-on le surnommé : un style un peu vieillot mais qui en fait tout son charme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sylvie from MULHOUSE

Séjour Parisien

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
Accueil très pittoresque du patron mais néanmoins sympathique Ce côté parisien qu on aime ou pas On se sent comme en famille et c est très agréable lorsqu on voyage beaucoup bon conseils de la patronne et des serveurs Agréable séjour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by W from Kent

Warm and comforting boutique where quality counts

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
As always a very warm welcome from our hosts, excellent food and high quality wines and cheeses in an intimate and comfortable surrounding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Judy from Houston, Tx

Refreshing Break from the City

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels
My husband and I enjoyed a four night stay. We traveled into Paris via train two days and drove to Versailles and Giverny on the third. The owner/hosts (both Engish-speaking) and staff were most gracious and helpful. Food at the restaurant was wonderful. Our room was clean, comfortable and decorated with much charm and thoughtfulness. We were very glad that we chose this hotel for our trip to Paris and hope to return someday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Drizen from Kent, UK

Couldn't rate it higher!

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels
This is by far one of the best run hotels I have stayed in... It is run with a caring, personal touch.. Management and staff went the extra mile to make things perfect for us. We will be booking again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels