Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by audrey from BEZIERS

vacances en famille

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
très bon accueil,très bon emplacement.Le moins:réserver un lit double et notre chambre avait 2 lits jumeaux!le wifi gratuit mais pas dans l appartement.bref,certaines choses n'étaient pas mentionnées dans le contrat de réservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gae from torino

vicino mare

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
otiimo luogo, ben tenuto, unica pecca nel mese di giugno bar sempre chiuso.Molto fuori Saint raphael più vicino ad Agay.Attenzione, la piscina che vedete sulla foto del sito di hotels.è quella della precedente location, ora il villaggio non è più sul mare ma occorre attraversare la trafficata strada o accedervi tramite sottopassaggio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Delphine from Marseille

Jolies résidences mais.....

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
Très jolies petites résidences.Personnel accueillant et piscine très agréable.Malheureusement, notre logement était placé près de la route, nous n'avons donc pas pu profiter de la terrasse, ni même gardé les fenêtres ouvertes. Salle de bain assez vétuste.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by patrick from var

bien pour des vacances, pas pour une nuit

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels
Certainement très bien pour un long séjour mais pas pour une nuit..Lits non faits, pas d'accessoires de toilettes, réception fermée à 17 h...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel agréable

Posted Apr 16, 2013
séjour convenable , calme . la voie ferrée qui était juste à proximité de notre logement ne nous a pas dérangés plus que cela . La nuit , nous n'avons pas entendu le train passer avec les fenetres fermées.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by PAOLA Z. from MILANO

Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels
POSTO MOLTO CARINO!!SOGGIORNO OK!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by valteau from ile de france

Posted Mar 29, 2013 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité / prix
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a nice place

Posted Mar 22, 2013
Pros: Layout of the apartments was open and plenty of room.
Cons: Privacy of gardens and how much the customers were expected to clean. Also the reception opening times.
Location: On the road. However across the road and all along there is many little creeks for you to spend the day by the sea. Nowhere near shops so take a car.
Overall, this apartment was rather nice, we went to the south of France in march so the weather wasn't superb and the pool wasn't yet open but it still was a popular place for people to stay. Sadly there is absolutely nothing nearby e.g. Shops for food unless you are willing to make a 20 minute walk to the closest which is hardly ever open anyway. So I would definately recommend taking a car with you during your stay. The beaches/creeks over the road were lovely, it was so nice to be a able to hear the waves from our apartment. The staff were friendly and luckily spoke ok English so we could communicate. However the opening times of the reception were silly and the check out time was stupidly early considering that we as customers were expected to clean the entire place from top to bottom before leaving otherwise we wouldn't have had our deposit back. This part would not have been practical if there were children with us. Luckily my partner and I had stayed in a studio similar to this therefore knew that we needed to take washing up things, hand soap and toilet paper with us. The place was genuinely rather lovely, privacy was quite scarce with the neighbours being able to see into your little garden and roadside walkers also. But otherwise it was nice. The beds however were all single even though we had asked for a double room, the staff had simply put two single beds together which we're on wheels so no evening cuddles for the holiday :( Otherwise a genuinely sweet place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2013 on Hotels