Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Muriel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strandhotell

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Et veldig bra hotell,som gir valutta for pengene, utrolig koselig hage der man kan innta en god frokosten med hyggelig betjening Gang avstand til stranden,restauranter, og kort vei til togstasjonen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Bochum

Ruhiges Hotel in Strandnähe und Esterellmassiv

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Schönes Hotel für einige Strandtage oder Wandertage an der Cote d' Azur. Kleines, aber nettes Zimmer, FRühstück schön unter schattigen Platanen. Zum Strand nur über die Straße.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leverkusen

Wunderschönes Hotel direkt am Strand

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Am besten gefallen hat uns die unmittelbare Nähe zum Strand. Restaurants sind mit wenigen Schritten zu erreichen.
Cons: Bitte verbessern Sie nichts.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich etwa 100 m vom Strand entfernt. Restaurants sind in unmittelbarer Nähe.
Wir waren in dem Hotel für vier Übernachtungen. Das Zimmer war hell und freundlich und hatte einen tollen Meerblick. Das Personal war freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit. Ich kann dieses Hotel jedem weiterempfehlen und wir waren auch bestimmt nicht zum letzten Mal dort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jayfrom Ireland

Great location

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spectacular vacation spot. Close to everything and great cafe' right out the front door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by M. PAULIN Jean-Claudefrom Dijon

Service impeccable

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellente impression. Disposition d'un parking. Coffre-fort dans la chambre. Chambre propre. Trés bon accueuil.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by le Relais d'Agayfrom På stranden i Agay

jättemysigt

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Har varit här en gång förut och det var lika trevligt och mysigt den här gången! Läget är perfekt nära stranden, bra restauranger och fik och nära till Saint Raphael för shopping. Jättetrevlig personal! Hårda sängar dock, för min smak.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andersfrom Sweden

Mycket bra hotell

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bodde i superiorrum, mycket bra. Trevligt och bra service. God frukost. Trevlig trädgård att sitta i.