Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth, UK

Great for a family vacation

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Huge territory - beautiful; rooms are good enough to sleep and kitchen to cook; swimming pools are great for the kids and adults, plenty places to eat
Cons: Better bed mattresses; better instructions on how to find the club entrance at night and after-hours reception
Location: St Raphael is 15 minutes (car) with things to do, beach, supermarkets, etc. Agay is 15 min (walk) with restaurants and beach, Zoo in Frejus.
Have to say it's a really huge territory covering the whole club ...with several receptions. We've arrived late in the evening (past 8pm, when the main reception was closed). Although, we've called earlier to advise that we'll be coming late, we've been told that reception will be open and we'll be given the keys. When we've arrived the main receptions was closed and we had to look for any staff representative for a help. Eventually, security forwarded us to another reception were we've got the keys and explained where to find the room (this is a separate story). Overall, the place is good,comfortable, reasonably quite, has everything you need to cook in the room. Dont expect any "interference" from the hotel side, there will be no h/k coming, only a few ppl speak English at the reception, treatments in the SPA are very lousy (targeting fast changing clientèle). Rooms are reasonably comfortable (my husband was complaining about the quality of the beds, didnt have a restful sleep). Great views, great playgrounds for the kids, swimming pool open from 9am to7pm strictly. Beach is down the hill, the other one close by in Agay - 15 mins walk, or 15 min away (by car) in St Raphael. We had a great stay, nothing major to complain about, Be aware of the parking that you will be charged for, reception will give you a discounted ticket. You're also expected to pay for the sun chairs. Plenty of places (bars, rest-s) to eat and supermarket with good prices on site. Family stay recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nice

Endroit sympa

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Un super lieu pour passer ses vacances . De très belles piscines . Il manque une salle de sport. Les appartements sont un peu vieillots .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from merville

Résidence décevante

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: La piscine et la proximité de la plage
Cons: Rapport qualité/prix trop cher
Location: A visiter toute la côte. Magnifique région!
Pierre et vacances était bien il y a quelques années mais il faudrait un bon coup de peinture pour rajeunir les appartements. Par contre les prix sont toujours aussi élevés! Dommage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from castelnaudary

Hôtel a recommander

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Tout
Cons: Pour nous tout était parfait
Location: Nous étions rue des herbes auH 5 tres bien rien à dire c'était parfait
Exelent hotel a recommander pas de bruit de voiture une équipe a vôtre écoute piscine très agréable restauration bien qualité prix a recommander et tout commerce accessible nous y reviendrons
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from München

Urlaubshotel (vor allem familientauglich)

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Wir waren zu zweit für eine Woche in diesem Hotel / Ferienanlage. Die ganze Anlage ist sehr groß und bietet alles was das Herz begehrt. Vor allem die beiden Pools sind sehr schön. Zum Meer sind es etwa 10min Minuten Fußweg aber die kleine Bucht ist jetzt nicht der REnner - wem tolle Pools reichen, der kann hier gerne bleiben :-) Wir waren zu zweit, aber primär ist das definitiv eine Familienanlage mit sehr vielen Kindern. Einziges Manko ist das Parken. Es besteht nicht die Möglichkeit an der Wohnung zu parken (nur ausladen). Man muss anschließend auf dem großen Hotelparkplatz oder der Tiefgarage parken. Bei uns ca. 10min zu Fuß entfernt. Das Personal ist hilfsbereit. Wichtig: die Zimmer sind klein. Wir hatten die kleinste Kategorie für 3 Personen. Es waren 1,5 Zimmer wobei es ein Wohn/Schlaf/Esszimmer inkl. kleiner Küche und einem Schlafsofa war. Es gab kein extra Schlafzimmer. im Eingangsbereich warn noch ein Hochbett für ein Kind. Stauraum ist genügend vorhanden und die Wohnung macht einen sehr modernen und nicht heruntergekommen Eindruck! Besonders toll ist der Ausblick da die Anlage an einem Berg gebaut ist und man tolla auf die Provence und Auf dem Gelände gibt es ca. 10 verschiedene Restaurants, Bistros und Bars (eher höhere Preise), sowie einen gut ausgestatteten Supermarkt (auch etwas teurer). Mit dem Auto sind es 15min zu einem riesigen Leclerc Hypermarché. Die Autobahn (Frejus) ist etwa 15-20min mit dem Auto entfernt - Nizza (1h) und St. Topez (45min)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Mycket liv och rörelse.

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Parkera bilen och stanna på området flera dagar om så önskas. Flera restauranger med bra mat, nära till havet och golf.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dårlig service og slitte hotellfasiliteter

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Hotellet har en meget bra beliggenhet ved stranden. Flott utsikt og egentlig et flott anlegg. Leiligheten vi fikk var veldig slitt og ikke spesielt ren. I tillegg var servicen fra de hotellansatte meget dårlig.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carsten from København

Super sted, for lidt plads

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels
Meget børnevenligt område og er da også primært besøgt af børnefamilier. Området kunne minde meget om en sydfransk variant af La Landia eller Skistar. Der er et godt supermarked på området, og priserne er absolut rimelige så man kan sagtens nøjes med at blive på området i 1 uge. Der er 6-8 spisesteder, som med undtagelse af Cocoloco servere ok turist mad dvs alle unge som ældre kan spise det. Rigtig fine pool områder med masser af livreddere. Desværre er der alt for mange mennesker, så der er trængsel overalt i vandet, og det er stort set umuligt for en familie på 4 at finde 4 solsenge. Alt i alt havde vi en rigtig hyggelig uge her, og hvis der blev mere plads ved poolen ville vi helt sikkert komme tilbage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KimV from Esterel

Godt område .... Smukke omgivelser

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
Det var super godt opbygget. Selvom der var mange mennesker og der ikke var aircontoining så var det aldrig for meget. Meget lækker natur .....