Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dianafrom Montreal

AmaZing

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I suggest it to everyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josephfrom Montréal

Romantic Getaway

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The pools and hot tubs are very nice and well maintained. The room itself was nice, but the room faced a hallway so you have to keep your curtains closed all the time since people are always walking in the hall. Not sure if all the rooms are like this. There are so many great restaurants in the area. Overall, we had an excellent weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A breath of fresh air...

Posted Aug 8, 2014
I was only there for 3 nights, conducting business in the region and it was very refreshing to go back to a warm and clean environment. Breakfast was splendid and I wish I had the opportunity to experience dinner there as well, but I was already scheduled. Next time for sure. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love the spa, and appreciate the fact that the front tub open till very late. washroom needs upgrades and air conditioning is very noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by RJP

Lovely Hotel, Well Worth a Visit

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was lovely. Set across the street from a lake, with an outdoor pool and hot tub overlooking the mountains.The room was attractive and clean although a bit tight. I wish I had had the time to take advantage of the spa and the Jacuzzi tub in our room. We will definitely visit the hotel next summer when we are in the vicinity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
This hotel had pretty nice ammenities. Food in the restaurant was good. Got charged an extra 30 dollars for having my children in the room. Didn't get any extra bath robes or towles provided to accomodate 4 people. Overall pretty good. I'd go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Quebec

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ok hotel, but nothing this location need to be refreshed. Outisde Spa section is very nice