Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Super

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Seule chose que j'ai pas aimer c est que cétait bruyant dans l'aile que nous étions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Very clean, spacious and modern. Loved it!! Close to shopping and Sauveur ski hill. Only thing I didn't like was the furniture. Was very strange oriental style dining room furniture and dressers, etc. Not sure if there are different themes for each room? Didn't affect our stay, just not our taste, seemed odd withe the rest of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by paulfrom Montréal

Super!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super endroit pour un beau séjour avec toutes les commodités! Les photos sont représentatives de l'endroit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Muy bueno

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Las suites
Cons: Sii
Location: Pistas de esquí en 3 minutos, la vista espectacular
Las suites muy cómodas, la cocina muy completa. Excelente ubicación.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ski trip

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was perfect for our ski vacation. Location, room quality, and service were all wonderful. Good value for anyone wanting an extended stay option near St-Sauveur.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bonjour

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
 proximiter de tout sauf que le lit et le bain était petit, c'est une appartement comme dans un immeuble style 3 1/2
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

SUPER HOTEL

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superbe hotel , super propre , super belle vue , super confortable !! Prévois dit retourner plusieur fois , on as vraiment adorer !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeanfrom Chateauguay

Super !!!

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super belle endroit