Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The rooms were spacious and had a friendly staff. Wifi service was strong.
Location: We were involved with the Ironman Triathlon in Mont-Tremblant and needed a reasonably price facility to stay. Super 8 met out needs and price range.
We had a very pleasant weekend staying at the Super 8.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good

Posted Aug 23, 2014
We spent 1 night on our way to Mont Tremblant.It was good for the price we paid including breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For families, pool main attraction

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Nice staff, clean room, amazing water slide. Continental breakfast includes waffles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014
great staff, great location but expensive for the level of comfort offered, unless you really enjoy to sleep on a hard bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Famille fun

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The pool and staff courtesy
We stayer there on pur Wayne for à weekend in Tremblant The kids enjoyed the pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is a nice hotel in this region.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
This hotel is clean and comfortable. Maybe because it is a new hotel, everything look OK for me. I stayed in other Super8 hotel and had some bad experiences. This time I saw high customer reviews and the price was not too bad, I have a try. My family are happy with this hotel, I give it a four stats
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice simple place to stay.

Posted May 28, 2014
Hotel was conveniently located close to the highway, but not noisy. Pool area was great for the kids with a nice waterslide. Restaurants were within walking distance in the nice little town of St. Agathe Des Months.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kelsey

Child friendly hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Great location between all the snowboarding areas. TV was hard to work. Pool and hot tub were fun but small and the breakfast was nice for my boyfriend but I am gluten intolerant and could only eat the apples which wasn't amazing but over all we had a great stay