Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. I think it has been built as a house then the owner shifted into hotel. Far from st. Tropez down town.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I made my booking before 3 months, I requested a room with shower box for old lady and 2 rooms with see view and 2 rooms with garden view. When we arrived, none of those requests were met. When we inform them, they replace one of the rooms with a single room with very small shower box like a cruise bath. I requested to leave before the 4 days previous period, they charged me 1 full night for all 4 rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Very nice comfortable hotel with lovely views.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable, helpful staff, lovely views and quiet. Excellent for a relaxed stay or holiday.
Excellent service and very pleasant and helpful staff. Service at the pool restaurant is a bit slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Treated like a movie star

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Fabulous hotel, amazing restaurant - we loved every second of our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert Malmqvistfrom Stockholm

Service i världsklass vid lugnt mysigt utsiktsläge

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger en bit upp i bergen rakt ovanför St Tropez. Det var mkt svårt att hitta dit med bil, trots navigon o google maps som ingen av dem ikunde guida hela vägen fram till hotellet korrekt. Fantastisk utsikt från berget över hela st tropez. Ett litet lugnt smultronställe med närhet till bus o stök. Antagligen perfekt för bröllop. Hotellet är rätt litet och servicen höll världsklass, på en personlig nivå som inte många 5-stjärniga hotell lever upp till. managern presenterade sig personligen o hölsade oss välkomna. Bjudna på välkomnsdrinkar i avvaktan på rummet. I övrigt fräscht o fint, bra rum, inget att klaga på där. Ganska pricy, både boende o mat/dryck, men fullt normalt i det området.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olivier Lachkarfrom Marseille

Sublime!!!!

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Merci à vous pour ce séjour merveilleux. A très vite...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jon

En nærmest perfekt weekend

Posted Oct 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Min kone og jeg besøkte hotellet fra torsdag til søndag midt i Oktober for en liten privat feiring av min kones 60-årsdag. Hotellet ligger fint til i åsen ved bukten ved St.Tropez. Fra terassen er det en fantastisk utsikt. Å sitte der med et glass hvitvin gir ro i sjelen. Rommene er nydelige og veldig komfortable. Det er kort vei til St Tropez. Svømmebasenget var oppvarmet og arealene rundt veldig tiltalende. Minus for middagen vi spiste i hotellets restaurant lørdag kveld. Både service og smaken på de ulike rettene var dårligere enn forventet. Totalt sett var imidlertid personalet veldig vennlige og imøtekommende. Og når da solen også kikket frem på etter middagene slik at vi Nordmenn fikk med oss litt varme til å møte en lang vinter hjemme, ble dette en svært nær perfekt weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alex Steele

Posted Jun 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
6 star in every way, one of he best hotel experiences ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda

Beautiful view

Posted Jun 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
Expensive but very nice hotel, service a bit to slow (but it's common in southern France). Perfect view over the bay but located a bit outside St Tropez.