Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Sussex

Great find.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
We had a lovely couple of nights at the hotel. Very quiet, super double glazing. From outside I would not have chosen the hotel, but we wanted an affordable, clean and friendly hotel, and looked for reviews and were delighted with what we found. The staff were so nice and spoke English! The breakfast was buffet style and was served on the terrace with lovely flowers at each table. The only thing we were disappointed by was the lack of tea making equipment in our room. Great location and free parking in gorgeous Ste. Maxine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Jättemysigt litet hotell med trevlig personal! Nära till stan och stranden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

With in close distance of beach & centre of town.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: As rated above.Staff were very good & obliging.
Cons: Facility to get a hot drink other than at breakfast.
Location: Lots & varied restaurants, Great views across the Bay, lively Marina & Harbour, clean beach with bars nearby.
We were there as base for wedding, so ideal area & near venue & our friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Inverness

Great location in Sainte Maxime

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Buffet breakfast was fantastic
Cons: Air conditioning wasn't the best in our room, when it was 35 degrees outside and it's only June.
A very quaint hotel in a great location. The rooms were very comfortable and clean, the staff very helpful and the breakfast was fantastic. It's an easy walk into town for all the great restaurants on offer, and also for the beaches and the boat to St Tropez. So you can just park your car at the hotel and explore the area on foot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Perfect!

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Everything! Parking onsite!
Cons: Limited parking spots. But if you're not sure, ask the super-friendly hotel staff to check your parking spot to make sure you don't block someone else
Location: Ste-Maxime has a great little downtown area with many restaurants and small shops. St-Tropez and other towns available within 20 minute drive.
Great price, excellent room cleanliness, central location in Sainte-Maxime, excellent and friendly staff, great breakfast with home made pastries (YUMMY!!), this pretty much describes my perfect hotel experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VITROLLES

sejour wk

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: sdb en apparence neuve et trés propre
à recommander TOUT EST PARFAIT CHAMBRE ACCUEIL PARKING
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherbrooke Qc.

Impeccable, chaleureux!

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Le service!
Location: Bien situé près de la route commerciale et des restaurants avec l'activité d'une ville touristique.
Mon épouse et moi avons apprécié tout et avions l'impression d'être beaucoup plus qu'un Petit Prince. Le personnel est chaleureux, amical, serviable quoi demander de plus à la fin d'une journée lorsque vous êtes fatigués. Bravo à ces gens de valeur!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from val de marne

Cosy et proche de la plage

Posted May 2, 2015
Chambre très confortable, personnel accueillant, décoration cosy, proche de la plage...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia beach

Great location and very pleasant hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Location and Staff
This was our last stop of 10 days of driving through France. We were glad to be able to find the place easily. We were met in the parking lot by one of the inn keepers who helped us parkand get checked in. Very helpful front desk staff for us uncultured travelers who don't speak French. A pleasant experience in Sainte Maxime Thank you, to the staff at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels